Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-48 in Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Born in Buffalo and raised in a Polish home, I speak fluent Polish-Spanish and English. I was born to explore the world and love music. I...

In her own words

In My Own Words I am an Polish - American gal born and raised in Buffalo, New York. I would say that I am an outgoing-wholesome- traditional -open minded- international and strong. I speak fluent Polish and Spanish and have a Masters Degree in Business Journalism from New York. I interned for ABC News and others and have always been in the Business people relations field. My Polish culture is very important to me - so are my traditions and my family. I have a beautiful and loving family in Poland, Argentina and good old Buffalo. I am very close with my parents and my brother and my favorite moments are when I'm laughing with friends and/or involved in a great discussion with them over a glass of wine or a bottle-sometimes it ends that way lol. I love the sophisticated/intellectual side of life yet the silly/goofy side to ! At a young age I've travelled to five continents. They include Europe, South America , North Africa, etc. I grew up speaking in Polish at home-lived in Argentina for one year studying Spanish and French in North Africa. I travel to Poland a lot-Have a beautiful family there.. I Love family, Love to travel and I Love music. I love the business world regardless how challenging it may be yet music is a passion of mine and so is travelling the world. I love the sea so sailing has become a hobby of mine in the last few years as well.. I grew up attending a private music school and already knew who Chopin and Tchaikovsky is at age 5. I grew up studying music as a child throughout middle school -high school till today. I think through my education in music-I matured very quickly but never let go of my silliness. Diane Sawyer is my inspiration and role model , my parents are as well, Sting is my favorite musician and by far Pope John Paul 11 is the greatest role model on earth... I tend to explore in unique ways, planned or not - my favorite trips were at the last minute-bored on a Thursday night , thinking I'm hopping on a plane, taking off for the weekend or jumping in my car and off I go ! Life is to short to sit around waiting foooor what? I love getting that phone call asking to take a last minute trip somewhere. I don't understand people that think so hard about a gift that we all share-exploring the world! I am the type that will get ready in 5 minutes, jumps on a plane and fly's some where yet gets ready elegantly to attend the symphony. My favorite city is New York for energy and people watching, Napa for its scenic beauty and wine, Lake Tahoe and Vail for awesome skiing and sailing in BVI nevertheless always open for Live jazz, rock, sting and so many more genres I love !. I love to LIVE life! I am a very positive person and love to smile . I love to connect with the world- people, cultures, music. I am very entrepreneurial, fun, sophisticated, ambitious, Driven, Outgoing, Social, generous, helpful, loyal, empathetic, have strong values and morals, I am easy going, go with the flow girl yet can be intense and very motivated when I want something-I go and get it or at least I try- always try -win or lose- I never ever give up.... My friends say that I am amazing with people - a sharp door opener and not bad looking either :)) I have social skills that are rare to find nowadays-I am told I have a heart of gold and morals and values that have become lost it seems... I am on this match thing -not that I feel its the most comfortable decision I've made-but lets see where it takes me....

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC on a bench wrapped around in my scarf -people watching sipping on my latte W Hotel is awesome and savvy, love coffee mornings and my New York Times Napa Valley looking at the sunset Sting and the Chicago Philharmonic Sailing during sunset

Favorite things

Sailing, Travelling, Wine Tasting, Dancing, Laughing, Concerts, Adventure, Networking

For fun

Sailing-Travelling-hanging out talking over wine and laughing or debating...

Last read

Steven Jobs Albert Einstein Little RED Book- Jeffrey Gittomer Rich Dad -Poor Dad, Robert Kiyosaki Kite Runner- Khaled Hosseini Poland's Democracy-Marjorie Castle



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree