Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Firestone, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-24 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Have you ever heard of the Drive By Truckers? If you have, we just may work out

In his own words

Hey my name is Zac, I just moved back home to Colorado after being away for a couple if years and it is great to be back. I love so much about Colorado, snowboarding in the winter, hiking in the summer, good bars, local music; after being around there's no where else I would rather live. I love lifting. I spend an hour to two, 5 days a week in the gym. I'm working towards being a personal trainer, with the ultimate goal of owning my own gym someday. This summer I'm attending UNC for a BA in Athletics. Additionally I do MMA, and plan to incorporate that into my gym. Even though I'm a big guy, I've run half marathons and enjoy starting or ending my workouts with a run. My life is definitely gym-centric. Being a former Marine, I'm a bit of an adrenaline junkie. I want to climb every 14ner and do the Colorado Trail. I need a partner who isn't afraid to find their limits, and push past them. That being said, I'm never against taking it easy once in a while. Love to cuddle and watch good movies or adult cartoons (South Park, American Dad). I like going out to bars, but they have to be the right type. Hardwood floors, country or rock music playing, and pool tables. If there are strobe lights, and the bass is making my ears bleed, I won't be staying long. Anyway that's a bit (or maybe a lot) about me. Hope to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

My Dog is Athena, she's a Black Lab/ Boxer mix. The Cat is my sisters, and im just babysitting temporarily. Not a huge fan of cats, but they're tolerable

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dark Horse, The Walrus, Oscar Blues. Anywhere with live music, preferably bluesy

Favorite things

Music- depends on my mood and what I'm doing. TV in the evenings, preferably something funny. Climbing 14ners, snowboarding, running, the gym. Good beer with friends and pool

For fun

After work, I spend an hour and a half to 2 hours in the gym. Usually a cardio warm up, an hour lift, and 20 minutes hitting the bag. On weekends I can be found at a couple different bars, shooting pool with friends.

Last read

"The Mystic Arts of Erasing all Signs of Death." Good Book, short, funny, a bit crude. Written in script form, which was difficult at first but you get used to it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I currently am doing a Security job, I'm a former Marine, but I'm looking at getting into law Enforcement. I make uniforms look good. lol
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English Other
Education: High school High school, Some college