Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Playful, charming & witty. What's not to love about dolphins? :).

In her own words

Alright don't judge but I couldn't come up with any other profile names at the time. Yes, I do love dolphins but I guess i'll forgive you if you don't (yet). I'll always be a California girl at heart who is very passionate about life. I am free-spirited, driven, cultured, and have an occasional silly sense of humor. I like to surround myself with people who effortlessly inspire me in their own subtle way and that I can make smile without having to try. When i'm not busy with work, i enjoy traveling, cooking, dancing or running a road race. I may be spontaneous enough soon to sky dive once and never do it again :D. Random Fun Fact: I have visited 46 states so far as well as a few countries stop hopefully Alaska, Virgin Islands or Australia. Looking to meet someone similarly who is sure of what they want should something sprout after being friends. If the connection is there at all after we've communicated a few times on here, they should be open to leaving penpal status and perhaps meetup eventually. I am keen ofcourae on true friendships been the foundation to good relationships. Putting God 1st is a major plus and good conversation is key no matter the subject. Alright, if you think we have similarities or same interests, do say hello. If I don't respond, please know its nothing personal and I wish you the best on the search :).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Brasil, California

Favorite things

Musically, I truly listen to everything! Any language, genre or era. Always open to listen at least once if it sounds good and especially if I can dance to it.

For fun

Samba, Fitness/dance classes, Running Races, Attending Festivals, Music, Meditate, Impromptu Road Trips, the beach, Travel anywhere, Cooking & Baking

Last read

Travel magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'10" (238cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference