Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
This is my last go-around on this; havent had...

In his own words

This is my last go-around on this; havent had a lot of luck on these sites-been Catfished, Hit up for money, etc. My optimism is slowly running out-but I keep smiling :) As soon as I shave after getting a lot going, "I dont like the beard"-I suddenly get "You should keep the beard"-sorta my luck And BTW-the Beard is only 30% of the year-You dont like beards-check back with me in a couple months-my profile pic will probably be clean-shaven :) Im generally not the first guy someone contacts on this site-Im generally the guy you go out with on the second, third, or fourth date-when you are done dating the creepers and gym-nuts. When you've come to the conclusion, I would like to meet someone nice who enjoys a nice night out and a good conversation. Im still a current member of Mensa and do enjoy a nice intellectual debate every now and then. I love the 'match-me' function on this site-a bit ego-bruising but it saves time if someone isnt interested. I think I have dropped an additional $50 on it to find out who's Not interested-lol But if my profile isnt your ideal match-no worries-you wont hurt my feelings-not everyone is for everyone. I know I personally dont want to hurt anyones feelings if Im not interested either. So its cool, I just hope we all find what we are looking for. Ive kind of narrowed down and know exactly what I am looking for as well-So while some people may be drop dead gorgeous and out of my league-That may not be my type. My Type-Someone that is attractive-though not the Club Type and over that scene. One that is 'low maintenance' I cant stress that enough. Im not a big marathon person-but I keep in shape-If you are the obsessive Marathon, vegan, Crossfit type personality-Thats awesome, great job; BUT thats not who I am looking for. I would like someone that is fun, likes sports, doesnt take everything too seriously-likes family-and can enjoy a cheeseburger every now and then. I am definitely looking for something, but if it doesnt happen-Its not the end of the world. I have a nice life and would be happy if I remained single-But it would be nice to find someone to have fun with. I enjoy doing things, and eating things and breathing I like food, and water, and air If I wink Im interested, if I dont hear back-I know you arent. If you message/wink, and Im interested, I will wink or message back. If I dont-then its probably not a match-and distance is a big thing for me too, so Ontario/Temecula is too far. Oh, and if I messaged you before and you got a second message from me, my apologies-once I dont hear back I definitely do not message twice. I just probably didnt recognize you from the first time.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I do have my two Yorkies Barkley and Belle- As of 2012-Sadly I have given up on Goldfish/Koi and any other edible fish the birds keep taking and flying off with from my pond

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I live in Orange, and really like the Old Towne Orange area

Favorite things

I like sharp wit/ Love Game of Thrones, House of Cards, and Comedy-I love watching re-runs of Frasier/Arrested Development/Parks and Rec

For fun

I like going to the movies, and swimming. I love to draw and was a former commercial Artist. Playing Basketball and Softball, and swimming in my pool.

Last read

The Sunday Paper, and generally new Real Estate Guides for work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in Real Estate and Property Management for about 12 years now
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
German-Austrian Mix
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a sensible Christian and try go to church at least once every few months. My Faith is important to me too. Though I am respectful of all faiths and much more moderate than a hardliner...
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference