Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
---click to see the photo's---

In his own words

I believe laughing is jogging on the inside :-) I am spontaneous and adventurous, Confident, love life and all it has to offer, easygoing, entertaining and empathetic.Looking for a monogamous long term relationship and the companionship that goes with it. I enjoy the simple things in life but also appreciate the finer things. . A deeper conversationalist. who needs articulate conversation. a Foodie; IF GOD DIDN'T WANT US TO EAT ANIMALS WHY DID HE MAKE THEM OUT OF MEAT!! Chicken has now overtaken beef as the meat choice on Americas dinner table? WHAT ARE WE THINKIN? Animals are Tasty! enough said What one thing do men do longer, louder and more often than women, according to studies? ask me I am looking for a supportive girlfriend who I just like being around : ) and she feels the same way I am looking for the whole package . Someone fun, bubbly, full of personality; If I have messaged you obviously your my type and you said some nice things in your profile. But your looks will only attract me. Your personality is what will keep me. Mental attractiveness can overcome physical unattractiveness any day but if you aren't mentally attractive. You aren't physically attractive. And that is where chemistry comes in; More words that describe me: I am affectionate, genuine, kind. a paradox,confident, funny, Intelligent, and loyal, sensual, fun- loving man. I am very caring, giving, a great listener, laid back down to earth person. .I like hugging, kissing, laughing, I can be spontaneous person for a weekend trip, Have season tickets to the Seahawks since 2005 [I love to travel and Hate winters in Seattle], I like to curl up and watch movies with someone special or just good conversation. I love dressing up going out dancing [ I am a DJ weekends but set my own schedule ] love having friends over for a dinner party or singing Karaoke. I am just as comfortable dressing up to the nines or in jeans and a T-shirt. and I am told I clean up well ; ) When I get sad, I stop being sad and be awesome instead. True story. Supply is limited so message me now!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

The nape of your neck, the small of your back. The first place we kissed, the last place we kissed. The last spot I kissed ;). G

Favorite things

singing, dancing, entertaining, home remodeling

For fun

re: Many of you have asked me why I have "No Answer" for Political views. And you would like to know what PARTY I belong to: *** I believe the AFTER PARTY is the one you want to be a part of *** true story,

Last read

The Internet it has a suprise ending



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Club DJ for fun; I do lending and Real estate a Jack of all trades a master at none is the saying but overall you will find me pretty handy in all aspects
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference