Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 34-50 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
FORGIVE quickly, KISS slowly, LOVE truly, LAUGH uncontrollably.. And never regret anything that made you SMILE - Audrey Hepburn

In her own words

I am looking for someone that I can laugh with and at the end of the day is your best friend. Ultimately, I believe our mates should be our best friend and lover. Laughter is MEDICINE for the soul. Life is about taking chances and looking at the best in what each day brings. Speaking of laughter, I laugh at myself often! TBContinued..... I consider myself: Confident Thankful and giving Successful and humble Fun and a little goofy sometimes : )! Creative and free spirited I LOVE Classic Cars!! One day, I will have a 1955 Tiffany Blue Cadillac Elderado Convertible.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog Murphy is a RIOT! He is really not that BAD! He just has a LOT of his MOTHER :)! We definitely feed off each other's energy. We are always having mentioned, NEVER A DULL MOMENT! We live every day to the fullest!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE to travel! Whether it's a last minute road trip or a plane ride across country. I am extremely adventurous and love to explore new places and cultures. Places I have traveled: Costa Rica, Jamaica, Italy, Austria, Greece, Paris, Amsterdam....


Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Anything LIVE!! Ray Lamontagne, Stevie Wonder, Outkast, Ben Harper, Bob Marley, Amy Winehouse, Kenny Rogers, Willie Nelson, Amos Lee, Michael Jackson, 2pac, The Eagles, Guns N' Roses, Lauren Hill, Beck, Johnny Cash!!! Food...Italian, THAI,

For fun

I spend my free time with my close friends & family. I enjoy visiting local art festivals, museums and wine tastings. I LOVE to garden & BAKE! I enjoy spending time with my crazy dog, Murphy! Between the two of us, there is never a dull moment!

Last read

Streams in the Desert, Deepak Chopra



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am an Atlanta native! I was born at Crawford Long Hospital. My mom almost didn't make it to the hospital due to Braves traffic! My background is Italian, Swedish, Irish.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral