Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Curiously Seeking Something..

In her own words

At great length, I am determined, fearless, witty and ridiculous. Very few people I call friend, but when I do it's for life. I am logical, reasonable, passionate, compassionate, and I don't give up easily. I often ponder this thing called life, and find humor in all things. When you look at life through an array of lenses be it, rose colored, wide angled, magnifying glass, or microscope, the nature of humans is full of foolish far-fetched folly, which is swimmingly entertaining, and thus, forgivable. Yes, I think life is one big sitcom, and that my inner monologue is-in-fact a stand-up comedy show. I am looking for someone successful, dependable, and respectful with a vive for mind, body and global exploration. Someone who also requires an occasional misfit adventure to Williamsburg, or Alphabet City to satisfy some need to observe the Motley's and Vagabonds, take notes, and share them later. Interactive Match Activity 1 After infiltrating a fortune cookie and fishing out the long anticipated pearl of wisdom, my sister once told me to end each fortune with the adage "in bed" I will apply this technique in my next paragraph while further describing the man for me.. Someone who can be the man of my desires, who I admire for his strengths but love him mostly for his vulnerabilities, in bed. Someone who can agree that perfect is a pipe dream, in bed. He should have a great sense of humor and a uniquely authentic take on love and life, in bed. It changes the vantage point slightly to fault or favor, but not by much.. Lol. I digress. I employ the idea that changing up your mindset can happen instantaneously because "Ain't nobody got time for this." And that in some moments "Sometimes there is far greater power in letting things go.. than in being offended and hanging on" I am loyal to a fault, and die hard when it comes to supporting my man and being present for him and our relationship. Honesty & integrity are prerequisites and steadfast standards that are high on my bucket list. "To err is human, to forgive, divine," but please don't be afraid of the truth, I promise I don't bite. Communication is something I thrive on as I am "that girl" who has no filter. I may be brash, but certainly not tacky. It has proven a great blessing and a very small curse. One thing is certain there will be no mystification about how I am feeling or what I am thinking. Call it pure genuine. On a lighter note, I love the beach, romance, art, flowers, holding hands, and feeling close. I love companionship, fun times, fine dining, and traveling around the world.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Exotic Pets

I have 2 beautiful cats, 1 Blue, Cream and White Persian her name is Baby Girl aka BG, and 1 Cream-Point Himalayan his name is Lord Maximus, but you can call him Max for short.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Picnics in the park overlooking the Manhattan Skyline are a must. I love Newport, Martha's Vineyard San Francisco and of course my hometown Ft. Myers Florida. I enjoy the Hoboken night life, and fine dining in good company.

Favorite things

I enjoy period piece movies, european history, eastern philosophy, interior design, writing, reading, flowers, sunsets, horseback riding, mac & cheese, and dancing like no one is watching.

For fun

I'm a pretty down to earth girl who can fit in anywhere, I like to dance like there's nobody watching, scream-sing in the shower, car, in your ear or in a bar, play pool, read books. I enjoy dressing for the occassion and taking life by storm.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey. I know, so cliche..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am an interior design entrepreneur and real estate agent.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English Arabic, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Urdu
Education: Some college No preference
I graduated from the school of hard knocks. I am a young entrepeneur, very creative, motivated. I am formally trained in sales, real estate and interior design. I think I can make time for you.. Hahaha!