Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mustlovebigdogs6

53 year old woman | Owings Mills, MD, USA | Seeking men 45-62 within 50 miles of Garrison, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for fireworks!!!

In her own words

I am a successful, independent, and active woman who doesn't look or act my age (in a good way -lol). I have a love for live music, preferably indie/alternative rock. I also love theater, any sort of outdoor festival, and just getting out and seeing what the day has to offer. One of my pastimes is playing trivia on a very successful team. Nerdy? Yep but a lot of fun. If you're lucky, maybe I'll invite you to join us once in a while. :) I also like going to Earthtreks to rock climb and love my Ravens. Even when they aren't having the greatest of years. At least my fantasy football team does well. Second last year and won the whole thing this year! I have a daughter and son in college, and a married stepson with two adorable daughters. All three are the most loving and compassionate kids ever and I'm proud to be their mom. Not to say they're not exasperating at times...haha! And don't forget my Bernese Mountain Dog...a handful at times but so, so sweet. Right now I am looking for a relationship with someone who shares my interests and with whom I have chemistry. I want to find someone who make me smile when I think about him. Someone who makes me heart pound and my knees weak. I want a relationship based on passion, respect, and a mutual choice to be together. Is that too much to ask? I hope not. I am hopeful to find someone who knocks my socks off and for whom I do the same! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Wyatt, my 18 month old Bernese Mountain Dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Rams Head Tavern and Rams Head Live are favorite places. I have travelled a number of times to Europe, as well as Hawaii, the Caribbean. Love pubs, small bars versus big clubs.

Favorite things

Food-anything without mushrooms :) Getting together with friends, playing games and having some wine or martinis. Entourage, Top Chef, Survivor, True Blood, Californication, The Newsroom, The League. Victoria's Secret sweatpants. Fantasy football.

For fun

Going to see live music, going out with friends, watching a great movie, playing in the snow, trivia night,, reading, having friends over for dinner and a game of Taboo, taking my dog to the dog park, playing with my granddaughter (my stepson's).

Last read

Wild by Cheryl Strayed, an autobiography of her journey both physically and personally. Very raw but honest and insightful. I also have a thing for Sunday crosswords and usually manage to finish them.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pharmacist at a local, neighborhood pharmacy. I love my job :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Degrees in Biochemistry and Pharmacy