Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Chicago, IL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm the opposite of normal...but isn't that a good thing?

In her own words

I'm not going to sit here and bore you with an essay about my life - because let's face it …it is WAY funnier in person if I tell you and if you're like me you're going through profiles on your phone and there's no way you're going to read it on here!! I think it's funny how everyone "loves to travel" "be social" YET "likes to stay in"… I don't get it. Is that all there is to know about you? Let me tell you something that isn't so ambiguous. I'm the kind of girl who doesn't mind my guy going to a bar for the game with his friends! In fact, something I love to do is to call the bar and treat you guys with a round o'wings, 2 pitchers of beer and then leave a message with the waitress that only you would get …so you'd know it was from me! ;) Some deal breakers are: Living in your parents basement A low alcohol tolerance Grammar Nazi's All 'n all, obviously, I joke a lot…I'm outgoing (aka loud), can talk about advertisement for days and like to cook. I would love to make some new friends, discover new places in Scottsdale (I just moved here) and hopefully find something worth while! -G Some key insights into my recent dating experiences: *I have a tendency to come off combative when I'm nervous *I've been told I have a strong personality *recently went blonde as of a couple weeks ago... Slowly but surely I will be switching out my pictures :)* Some Nicknames that say a lot about me: Ms. March Madness Every uber drivers best friend Chef Gylije / Grill Master G (thats my name btw) BAF ( Best Aunt Ever) Ms. Cleo TV Must Watch List: Ray Donovan, Suits, Graceland, Homeland, Scandal, New Girl, Revenge and House of Cards Movies I could watch on repeat : Step Brothers, Wedding Crashers, Awkward Moment, Argo, Any of the marvels movies, Mean Girls and The Blind Side. Music: Anything Country, Pop, EDM, Alternative , Rap, Jazz... honestly my I pod has everything from Slayer, Justin Timberlake, Blake Shelton to early 2000's alternative and Neil Diamond. 5 words often used to describe me by others: Loud, funny, ambitious, generous and confident

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a lab pit mix named Addy and she's awesome.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In Chicago: I can most often be found in Old Town, River North & the West Loop... Out Side of Chicago : Vegas might as well be my second home I go 4-6 times a year, AZ (partially because I lived there for 6 years) Nashville, and anywhere in Cali


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Favorite Food: anything with cheese, chicken teriyaki and Mexican

For fun

Movies Zumba Cook Travel Camp

Last read

Confessions of an Ad Man



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a Senior Digital Development Consultant (sounds A LOT fancier than it is me)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Marketing BA in Visual Communications emphasis in Advertising and Digital Minor in Theatre and Psychology