Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Chandler Heights, AZ, USA | Seeking women 37-49 within 50 miles of Globe, AZ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Gotta love dogs!

In his own words

Looked at a lot of profiles on this site and all I can say is WOW there are lot of beautiful women out there looking for somebody, how come I haven't found the right one yet. I seem to run across the ones that are physically or mentally unavailable, I hear women asking "where have all the good guys gone?" I'm asking "Where have all the good women gone?" I'm not on here looking for a bootie call, I want to find somebody for the long haul. Love the profile question in what women want. If you answered $100,000 plus in income, sorry not ever going to be your guy. If given a choice of saving a life or going to a job you hate which would you do? That answer should be obvious. I work with saving animals for a living. I don't make much money but I love what I do, it is very rewarding, and I will never be rich doing it but I am also not alcoholic or on medication to deal with the stress of job I hate. I actually train dogs to find that stuff, which is so much fun. I have quite a few dogs, so hope you love them too. Also, explain this to me, seems like all the women want a man that makes them laugh, a clown makes me laugh but I don't want to date one. But I would date a woman who makes me think and find humor thru that intellect. Do they really want somebody who makes them laugh or somebody who makes them happy enough that they want to laugh? Big difference in my mind. One thing I tend to look for in the profiles I have looked at is if the person includes a picture of their dog. While it may seem weird, I already know alot about you by the type of dog you have and your attitude towards life. If you have a little yappie dog, all dressed up in your profile, probably not interested. If you have a big dog, laying on the couch with you, definitely interested. If you are the type that LOVES to travel and has been all over the world and wants to do more traveling, while we could be friends, my responsibilities here are daily with the animals I have, I can't just leave at a moments notice to fly off to some exotic land. I have to be back before dark to feed and medicate. But if you want to meet locally my schedule is very flexible. I started to look thru my pictures and see what I could find for posting. I have thousands of pictures, not very many of myself, not sure what happened there but I will post the best I have and maybe somebody will see thru the lack of good pictures and still be interested. I m trying to get better pictures in the mean time. I also don't think alot of ink is sexy, maybe a little but I have to ask, how sexy is that going in 20 years?? Generally the answer is not so much! I know somebody who has a small flag with 9/11, that I total get and is sexy. It has meaning to her and that makes it sexy. May sound crazy but I want look at you and go "I am the luckiest guy in the world, she loves me for who I am". Wink at me or send an e-mail if you want me to send you an e-maill, I won't bother you otherwise, we both gotta be interested enough to start a conversation. For some reason Match also thinks I am in Globe, I'm not! I am in Queen Creek.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have many dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My porch! Feet up, listening to the quite! Doesn't happen that often, wish I could do that with somebody special!

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows SOA, Walking Dead, Burn Notice. Training the dog(s) when I have time which isn't often.

For fun

I make time to watch Sons of Anarchy, The Walking Dead, Burn Notice. Otherwise I always have some sort of project I need to work on.

Last read

I can't remember the last thing I read for pleasure. Last thing I read on business was an article on dog training.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I run a non-profit, all my money goes back into that.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral