Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

musthavpassport

37 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-46

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Take delight in the LORD, and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalm 37:4

In her own words

Native Houstonian and a fourth generation Texan with a Texas size heart. I am single and have never been married. I do not have children but would like to someday. I am very busy with work, working out, family and friends. That's why I am on here! I am an educated oil and gas professional but work is not my life. I attend church once a week and my faith is very important to me and I very much want the same in my potential mate. Physical fitness is important to me as well and should be to my partner. I like to stay very active and work out on a daily basis. I'm very close to my family and love to travel. I'm looking for a similar minded individual who is stable in all aspects of his life. You must be a dog lover, know how to court a lady and a sense of humor is a must. What I bring to the table: intelligent but down to earth, independent but I do believe in gender roles and am old fashioned when it comes to dating. No drama and no baggage here – just a huge heart and lots of laughter. I know what I want and I have my life together but I am far from perfect which makes life fun. I have a great life, job, and home. I am looking for someone to challenge me and to share my life with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 crazy schnauzers. I love them very much, but I am not obsessed. Ie: I do not dress them up - Major pet peeve. (no pun intended) ;) Anyone close to me must be a dog lover. These 2 guys are easy to fall in love with, as am I.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Queen Vic Pub, Volcano's, my couch

College

University of Houston–Downtown, Houston, TX

For fun

Anything and everything, although I am not so much into the club scene anymore. I consider myself to be adventurous and at ease in any type of social setting. The company rather than the venue is more important to me.

Last read

Favorite Book: The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work in the Land department for a Oil and Gas firm in downtown Houston.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am of Mexican descent, but am a 4th generation Texan and a native Houstonian. My immediate family is based in Houston. Most of my family is in South Texas and Colorado. I refer so myself as "Texican."
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I was raised catholic but now attend Lakewood on a weekly basis.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from Bellaire High School in 1995 and have my BA in Communications from UHD.