Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 23-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile; it's the key that fits the lock of everybody's heart.

In her own words

I'm not Puerto Rican. No, I'm not Dominican either. No one has ever guessed my background, but I enjoy watching people try. Sarcasm is my first language. English is my second. Spanish is my third. I've been a nerd since before it was a fashion statement. I'm a lover; I'd be a fighter if I had someone worth fighting for. I laugh until I get stomach cramps. I love my family and friends with all of my heart. Music is my therapy. Driving is my passion-- I'm a little speed racer. I'm focused and independent; I don't need a man to take care of me, just to learn from and grow with. I attract weird people. I'm pretty weird myself. I hate fake people. And fake purses. Ignorance, poor grammar, and bad teeth = my biggest turn offs. I always have a smile on my face, and nothing makes me happier than putting one on someone else's :) I'm tired of meeting guys the traditional way, only to find out that they have four other girlfriends and are living with their wife and newborn child. At this point, the online dating thing seems more promising than meeting a guy in a bar. I'm not hard to please, and I'm not high maintenance (I blame it on being the only sister to three brothers). I'm not overly picky, but I do know what I want. An absolute MUST is a sense of humor -- I need someone that can make me laugh when I don't even feel like smiling. I want someone who's going to motivate me to be a better person every day. I'm very laid-back; it takes a LOT to get me angry . . I can't deal with arguments, drama, or negativity so if that's your thing, please go away. I'm health conscious without being obnoxious (unless we're talking Chinese food) and I'm very into fitness (bootcamp, yoga, cross fit, TRX, kickboxing, and kettlebells). I'm pretty awesome, so what are you waiting for?

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Sadly, I haven't seen much of the world. Future travel destinations: Brazil, Belize, Costa Rica, Greece, Thailand, Dubai, Japan, Hawaii, Fiji

Favorite things

My iPod shuffles from Biggie to Kaskade to Young Jeezy to Diplo to Maroon5 to Wiz Khalifa to Lenny Kravitz (gotta rep for my fellow undercover Jews). Faves: The Walking Dead, South Park, Weeds, Prison Break, and . . Gossip Girl (don't judge me).

For fun

I'm really spontaneous. I love last minute adventures and random road trips (I once went to Philly at 2am for cheesesteaks), but I also love staying in and watching Netflix. Fun for me is in new experiences: seeing new places and learning new things



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm Guyanese, Brazilian and Russian Jewish. You'll never believe my last name :x
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Science (Finance) at St. John's University