Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Hawthorne, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 25 miles of Draper, UT

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
My profile says exactly what I'm looking for. Please read!

In her own words

Hey, I'm a fun loving girl who is looking for a guy who knows what he wants. I like to stay active and want someone who is the same way. Just don't get offended when you don't like what I have to say ;-) I promise to go easy on you. I just moved bak to Cali after living the last 5 1/2years in Salt Lake City. Glad to be home, but certainly miss the mountains. I love to laugh and have a good time. Here's the deal: I know who I am and where I'm going. I don't have time to spend on men who want to fool around. Guys: If you like a funny girl who has their life together then look no further. I'll keep you laughing and feeling good. Please no winks, just send an email. Hey, relationships are hard work, I won't lie, but the payoff is great! Just have to put forth the effort. I'm willing to if you are.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love dogs!! Tolerate cats even though I grew up with them. I was a foster for homeless dogs and adopted my Olive about a month ago. She is the love of my life. Full of energy!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just moving back to Cali so I need a refresher on all the Hot Spots. Can YOU help with that? :)

Favorite things

I love anything arts related. I sing, dance, act...I do it all! So I'd want someone who could appreciate me dragging them to a play or ballet every once in a while. :)

For fun

I love to stay active. Would like a gym partner. I'm not one that runs 24/7 though, I do enjoy relaxing at home with a glass of wine as well.

Last read

Lots of philosophy and non-fiction. But I do love ANYTHING WWII and fitness related.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a recruiter for one of the nations biggest and fastest growing staffing agencies. I absolutely loved what I do very single day.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
All sorts of European
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference