Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Edgewater, NJ, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Beautiful, sexy, cultured, adventurous, daring...

In her own words

Beautiful, sexy, cultured, adventurous, daring... Focused, see with a clarity beyond my age... Photography, medicine, speed driver, tennis fanatic, experimental cook... Food! Cycling! Movies! Hips are what move music. Laughter is food for the soul. Sunshine is what brings a smile to a boring day. A short list. A small sample. It's difficult fitting a whole person into a small blank space and I don't intend to. I am a woman with interests and beliefs... crammed into a body ... with as much a diverse wardrobe jammed into a closet. If curiosity strikes and you'd like to find out a bit more, feel free to write and we'll talk. I intend to keep smiling. Enjoy a wonderful day. Who I get along with? Someone who is mature, at peace and calm. Who knows how to enjoy the moment, great sense of humor. The mind - logical, intelligent, creative. The heart - consideration, old school charm and manners. The career - something meaningful and important to him. He should enjoy what he does. I hope that helps. I am open minded looking for a free spirit to enjoy spending time with. I think the rest will take care of itself from there. Let's spend hours laughing.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Food lover. Too many great eateries in NY to name. Travelling -- love the spirituality of asia and am looking forward to exploring the sensuality of south america.

Favorite things

Red, cars, long distance cycling, tennis, food, great music, spontaneous dancing, beautiful views, meaning, naps, surprises.

For fun

Sunday cruising in my classic mustang. Hard hitting tennis in the park. Long distance cycling discovering lovely small towns. Nap by the pool. Rooftop jigs.

Last read

E-myth. The World is Flat. Game Changer. Mindfulness in Meditation.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Sales / Marketing, Other profession
Serial Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral