Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Hamilton, ON, CAN | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a little drunk on you, and high on summertime

In her own words

hey! I'm Jordyn. I'm here cause I spend most of my time with the same friends, I work with the same people everyday, and I'm over the "party phase" of life(not that I was all that into it to begin with). So I've pretty well run out if places to meet new people. I live a pretty low-key lifestyle. my evenings after work are spent either at home or going to movies, dinner, editing photos, baking, or going for a few drinks at a pub or on a patio. I also like day trips, the zoo, fairs, festivals, car shows, pic nics, going to the falls, going for walks, etc. In the winter I tend to go into hibernation. Traveling is really important to me, I try to get away a couple of times a year. I love mustangs, and animals, and my friends and family are the most important things in my life. Well I'll leave it at that for now, thanks for reading and hope to hear from you soon :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

All time favorite place i've been so far is LA/Santa Monica....i am dying to go back to Cali. I also love cruises, Myrtle Beach, pretty well anywhere that allows me to escape from the winter...Also plan to get over to Ireland someday.

Favorite things

My favorite shows would be pretty well anything on TLC(i may have a slight problem lol)...and i love criminal minds...i also like real life stories, murder mysteries, hospital stories... music-pretty well anything goes, and food-italian for sure.

For fun

Evenings after work are spent running errands, baking, or relaxing on the couch watching a good show or movie. I also like to go out to movies and dinner. On weekends, i like things like going to the zoo, sports events, fall fairs, mini putt...etc

Last read

i dont generally enjoy reading...puts me to sleep



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference