Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 10 miles of Winter Park, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
When things went right , doesn't mean it was always wrong

In his own words

Don't know what to write about my self , lets see ... I'm a computer eng. with a master degree in electrical and computer eng. from NYIT , a Human right activist , a writer ,a stand up comedian actor and a bassist . I'm an easy going , down to earth person ,i love hanging out ,meet new people from different backgrounds , learn more about new cultures and habits , always up for new things :D , family and friends are the most important thing in my life . I like movies ,playing video games , go to concerts ,beach if it was sunny , i work out 3-4 times a week , i like soccer alot since i was a kid . i have traveled the world at the past 10 years till i ended p away from home here in Orlando , and it feels like home . i like rock music , i played as a bassist with 3 bands , but that doesnt mean i dont like country or even hip hop some times :p i have worked with refugees from all over the world , volunteered to help orphans ,homeless and cancer patientest .i have been an ambassador for a program called world youngest leader to make a change . i would like to meet some one like to have fun , simple , loves family and friends and dont have any problem of me being an Arab , i had face this problem a lot of my Arab origin. any thing you wanna ask or know inbox me :)

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Martial arts, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

the celtics , downtown orlando , downtown Disney , miller house ,winter park park ave.


New York Institute of Technology, Old Westbury, NY

Favorite things

watching sports ,movies , listening to music and play video games

For fun

watching movies , playing video games , listen to music and partying

Last read

The next 100 years By George Friedman



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
i believe in all religions and faiths , as long as that person is good with me that will be more than enough .
Languages: Arabic, English, Other Arabic, English, Russian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference
i have a bachelor degree in computer communications eng. and a master degree in Computers eng.