Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Encino, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-53 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
laughter is the best medicine!! will you laugh w/me??

In his own words

i love to laugh & make people laugh. i am very spontaneous, easy going, i can be sarcastic & i love sarcasm. that's a plus. i have a dry sense of humor. i'm not a club person nor a dancer. i can slow dance but that's it. ok, givce me a few drinks and i might get out on the dance floor. i can be stubborn at times. i can be shy as well. a pet peeve of mine is lateness. i have a cat. i do love dogs!! it's all about chemistry, chemistry, chemistry. i can have fun doing anything and going anywhere. it's the company i'm with that is important. the girl i would like to date should be attractive and funny.down to earth & easy going. she loves to laugh, great sense of humor, downdoesn't mind that i don't dance, not materialistic. hopefully, she likes cats. it's all about the ideal match would be a woman who i am physically attractive to, who is pretty, smart, funny, loves to laugh, great to talk to, has a great sense of humor, likes to try new & exciting adventures, share intersts or at least try to, likes to kiss and hold hands, and have fun, enjoy each other's company and looking for a long term relationship. a woman who enjoys going out now & then and also staying home maybe playing boardgames or renting a video or just talking. a woman who doesn't mind that i don't dance or care to go to clubs. it's all about chemistry, chemistry & chemistry.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

i have an adult male cat named sage that i got from the city shelter when he was 5. he's a brown/black tabby!! and he's big. 17lbs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

i loved australia, england & france. i travel for work at times. i've been to many states. i'm not a club/bar hopper but i like to hang out w/friends at pubs or bars and have drinks and talk.

Favorite things

my favorite thing is im very spontaneous. i'll go anywhere, do anything at a moment's notice. my favorite tv shows are mash, i love lucy, cheers, seinfeld, taxi, law and order. favorite music: 60's & 70's classic rock music, i love chinese

For fun

i like to play softball, golf, bicycling & anything else that is active. i like movies, dining out, seeing concerts, go to sporting events, people watching, even sitting at home w/someone special. i dont dance, sorry!!! i have 2 left feet.

Last read

i've read "ready when you are mr. coppola, mr speilberg & mr crowe by jerry zeismer. otherwise, i read the newspaper when i can & some magazines. not a book reader.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
i work in the film/tv biz as an assistant director. my job deals w/the logistics, management and coordination of running a film/tv set w/actors and crew.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
i am east coast baby!!! nj to be exact, exit 4 on the nj turnpike. i have 3 older bros, a neice & a nephew. parents were married 52. two very funny sarcastic people. dad has passed away and i do call mom every week.
Faith: Jewish No preference
i am of jewish faith but very non-religious. i drive on saturdays and eat bacon. i have never been bar mitzvahed nor even been in a synagogue. i hear they're wonderful. i am a godfather to my nephew.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
i went to college at NY Institute of Technology. i have a BFA in Communication Arts. but everything i learned at my job have been while working on sets. if i could redo college, i would have moved to LA right after high school