Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I live life with passion, love to smile and...

In his own words

I live life with passion, love to smile and laugh. I come from a solid family where unconditional love, communication, affection, thoughtfulness, generosity, sarcasm, honesty, fun and integrity were the norm. I am definitely a product of my family. I’m self-aware, work on myself and strive to be better everyday, and I’m pretty good already. I am also fair, intense, deep, strong, sensitive, adventurous, a realist with optimism and one unique soul. Not to mention a romantic and a gentleman. I’m proud of my professional accomplishments, am ambitious with my own company and am quite active when away from the office. I volunteer with a youth boxing program, I’ve run two marathons (and one half), do hot yoga, play goalkeeper in soccer, take boxing classes, hike, thumb wrestle, walk and breathe. Things I would like to do more of; snowboard, biking, co-ed softball, beach volleyball, golf, badminton, bowling, flag football, Ping-Pong and curling. I eat out a lot, have sushi a minimum of 3 times a week but love all cuisines and establishments: local gritty to fancy/trendy spots. I love to grill, and I do cook. I shop at Whole Foods. I recycle. I love to watch sports as much as I love to play them, but my life does not stop for “a game” (most of the time ;) ). I love to travel; weekend getaways or far far away. Music is a huge passion in my life. I’ve seen hundreds and hundreds of live shows/concerts and have new tickets in hand. Ironically, living in this city, I see very few movies a year, not opposed but just not top of the list. For starters, intellect is nice, but I am much more attracted to a woman with emotional intelligence. With that, I would like to find someone to join me in some of the things I do already, support me in the things they don’t, and support me in the things I pursue in the future. I want to be a part of the things you do, and support the things that are just your own. I want something so wonderful that it feels “right” to start a family. I want grounded, aware and genuine. I want chemistry. I want passion. I want fun. I want romance. I want silly. I want deep. I want meaningful. I want different but the same. I am on a pursuit of happiness and it’s working thus far, I’m happy. Care to join?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Love dogs; the bigger, slobbery and wrinkly, the better. Allergic to cats. So if you're awesome and I have not written, it's because you have a cat and I can't date women with cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

India, Asia, Costa Rica, Mexico, BVI's, Maui, Puerto Rico, SF, NOLA, Austin, wine country, NY, Sedona, the little door, Capo, Hama, Hostaria Piccolo, Venice Beach Wines, Benihana (Cheesy I know but I love it), Oscar's, Tulum, Vancouver, Snowmass


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Petty, Dylan, Dead, Band of Horses,Van Morrison, Widespread Panic, Mark Kopfler, David Gilmour, Neil Young, Black Crowes (live rock&roll). Sushi, , ice cream cones, massages, romance, ESPN, wine&cheese,dark beer, Thrones, Newsroom, Empire

For fun

Volunteer, play sports, watch sports (love football, baseball, boxing, golf), eat at/try new restaurants (lots of sushi), road trips, live music, bbq, happy hour, brunch, travel, chill at home, visiting family, beach, snowboard, body surf

Last read

Born to Run. A New Earth: Awakening to Your Life's Purpose. The Slight Edge. Destiny of the Republic: A Tale of Madness, Medicine and the Murder of a President. Manuscript Found in Accra.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe in a higher power but I am not a member of any organized religion. I am spiritual and lean toward eastern philosophies.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference