Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
What's next?

In his own words

I'm originally from the Midwest, just finished up law school and finally moved to the DC area. I've been here the last two summers but it's exciting to be here more permanently and to be back in the real world. I also fell like I've seen all the touristy things in DC and would love to have someone to explore all those more hidden away DC spots and events. I enjoy both cooking for myself as well as for others. And when I say cooking, I mean cracking open a bottle of wine, turning up the music, maybe some Billy Joel or old Motown (which I'm almost certainly singing along to), and cooking. The more elaborate the meal the more fun it is to make. I'm also a pretty big sports fan, the Reds, the Bengals and my Xavier Musketeers in college basketball. I love college football two but because my school didn't have a team I'm the homeless college football fan who just like a great game or a big upset. I started playing tennis this summer. I'm not great but I really enjoyed playing (much more fun then studying for the bar exam). I'm a pretty easygoing guy who's up for whatever adventure comes my way. What I'm looking for (the awkward, but probably nonetheless important part): Someone who is kind and patient with others, who is a loyal friend and can't control how frequently they smile, someone who has goals for the future, who is light-hearted, and definitely some one who is optimistic and filled with positive energy. That's you? Great, I cant wait to meet you!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally, I don't know... I'm a recent transplant and would love to discover more of the city.

Favorite things

How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Food Network, and the West Wing (It is playing off DVD often enough at my place that I consider it as still on the air)

Last read

I recently finished rereading one of my favorites, The Old Man and the Sea and I'm just starting J.K. Rowling's new book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral