Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hey, glad you decided to stop by. I am a guy who enjoys the company of others and being active. I enjoy family and friends and hanging out whenever time is available. I am a guy who is comfortable with doing my own thing and just relaxing. I would describe myself as guy who would help someone out at the last minute. I am a "keep it simple" kind of guy but enjoy planning fun times. I am the kind of guy who does not like to bring work home. I enjoy conversations of all types with level headed people and don't mind hearing different opinions. I am the kind of guy who will smile at a stranger and give them a hug if they wanted it. I feel like kindness, honesty and openness to peoples? situations is a good practice. I am laid back and enjoy life. I'm looking for someone who enjoys life. Someone who is comfortable with themselves in whatever it is they are doing, whether it's just kicking back or letting loose. This someone likes to get out of the house for a day hike or enjoy a comfortable BBQ in the back yard. This someone definitely enjoys music and getting out to shows and local music. This someone enjoys the outdoors, especially the beach and maybe even surfing or mountain biking. This someone enjoys life when it's sunny and when it's raining, might you be that someone? Send me a message, let?s chat, Enjoy.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have one dog and her name is Zoey.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Union or Naked Cafe is fun after a nice surf. Ever been to Dao Fu? Really good food. I like Veggin out and Sipz too. I like Belly Up, Anthology, 98 Bottles, Winston’s for good music. Pilgrimage for yoga. Daily Ranch or Mission Trails for exercise.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I really enjoy surfing, mountain biking, yoga, and cooking. I enjoy eating out and barbequing. I enjoy reading a good book while having coffee and breakfast. I enjoy music, music festivals, and traveling. I am looking forward to traveling in Europe.

For fun

Movies, live music, surfing, hiking, yoga, BBQ, channel flipping. Big Bang Theory is a fun show I watch on occasion. I like a few AMC shows. I enjoy indie films and documentaries too.

Last read

The last book I read was The Life of Pi. I am also reading Michael Stones, Mind Body, which is proving to be very enlightening. I enjoy authors Don Miguel Ruiz and Ekhart Tolle.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Medical Social Work.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Just ask.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Just ask.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Just ask.