Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Stone Mountain, GA, USA | Seeking men 33-50 within 50 miles of Clarkston, GA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I may not be perfect, but I am perfectly imperfect for the right one

In her own words

Hello. This was such a hard part for me because you never want to portray yourself as something you're not or too perfect. I am just a simple girl who enjoys great laugh. I can truly say that at this point in my life I know I want a relationship that is solid and rooted in trust, understanding and of course friendship. I think I am awesome however I am bias (lol). For the ones who follow astrology, I am a true Capricorn. I do have a strong sense of self and I am a natural leaders. I love the ideal of a strong male counterpart, who would take the lead and allow me to just relax and be his everything. Oh yeah I'm cheesy sometimes with my thoughts lol. But for real if anyone take the time to get to know me, I promise it would be your best decision EVER. Updated 3/9/2015 I've seen so many Ba doing this so I figured i would too. This is my last few weeks on match and it has been interesting. I will not be renewing but just wanted to leave you guys with this, if you don't know who you are, how are you looking for anyone. No one can fix you. If you only can communicate via emails or texts you may not be ready for any relationships. Everyone on here says they want someone real, loving and ..... but oh yeah she have to have a body like Beyonce and have Riannah tendencies. Smh yet most of you really have nothing going for yourself. Regardless it was an experiece. I wish you all much success. Exhale

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the Bahamas and Jamaica. I also like traveling around to local county towns and enjoying the laid back environment. I want to go to Belize for my birthday in January (excited). I really want to go to China and back pack through the UK

Favorite things

Top five favorite things 1. Family 2. Friends 3. my love for people 4. my energy 5. my smile

For fun

I am open when it comes to fun.I like to do so many things.Trying out new restaurants, going to the park, shopping. I like to create things with my hands so I like trips to Home Depot or Lowes to try to see what this weekend warrior could do.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference