Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 31-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way

In her own words

Comparatively, I am a very bright, smart, confident, independent, witty, wise girl yet humble. Good moral, good work ethic to nice people. Bad people gets "Karma" I am "very" athletic: snowboard, vball, bball, golf, swim (lifeguard), snowboard, tennis, badminton, run (fast too), scuba, very open to try new sport. Mom doesn't let me skydive: fine..she is the Queen :) I have a sister and nephew who reside in NY. I plan go there for a month or two soon. I have been on many highschool sports team. I even coached grade 5 basketball boys team with my best friend. The team won city no. 1 in city wide competition... that makes me and my gf co-coach GOOD coach! The boys on the team loved us. :) I have a Love for life and I like try new things in life. I like American Cdn culture and people who can talk about worldly matter. Note Important: I am "Not" comfortable, and "Not" appreciate a guy giving physical contact - even touching waist - first 6 month minimum... - very disrespectful a total turn off. I came from Taiwan 1989 Looking for: someone who is 'respectful' of the other part. In return I give you respect too :) I don't like cocky/arrogant people. I prefer Christian. Or at minimum, not someone who merely believes in themselves. I am a Christian. I go to Sunday school and read bible esp in time of sorrow/tear/down time. And honestly, God talks to me through different means throughout my life. I like to travel. I am crazy about music. In total I will be going to probably 15 to 20 concerts alone this year. I enjoy variety of music. I am composing hip hop recently in fact :) I've recently set music goals for myself. I used to teach piano full time -RCM ARCT Piano Performer Degree. I also hold Urban Geography degree BA from University of British Columbia. I wish my other part is as crazy about music as me...but nothing is perfect I am in real estate development industry immigration law. I've had high expectation/goal for myself in life (career in particular), and I've managed to achieved them with help of God throughout my life. I've toned down on my career life because of personal choice. I am more focused on music composition past while. I am looking for Asian, particularly from Taiwan, HK or SH. My other parts has to show genuine care respect his parents. Looking "specifically" for male between 32 to 36 is max - a guy asked for 'age waiver' the other day...made me laugh so hard.. kinda cute to think of it. Looking for 1. CHEMISTRY 2.good look; I like handsome tall (178cm to 188cm) looking guy, but my mom thinks handsome guy are not good. I am standing firm on this point nonetheless. 3. Someone humble, someone who reads, someone knowledgeable in different themes of life Someone who I hope love music as much as I do Interest: Travel, Sports, Politics, Beach, Wine, Chocolate, Cheese, History, Bible, Literature, Beach, Arts, Musics, Photography, Symphony, Keyboard, Piano, Oh! and players do not apply, kinda easy to detect. Someone who is into and knows how to play electronic instruments or music composition gets bonus...hohoho

Her interests

Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, LA, HK, SH, Macau, Taipei

Favorite things

house...everything about house reno to development/construction drives me nuts! I i like concerts, pop/classical/symphony. dark 99% chocolate red rose

For fun

Reading, News, Politics, Biography, MUSIC, hse development, piano, literature, movie, romance, coffee, travelling, beach, sunset, bikini, bubble tea, wine, concert, travel, phone, church, massage, acupuncture, shopping, dining out, bible, church.

Last read

Rolling Stone magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Taiwan, Taichung: Fongyuan
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic
Languages: Chinese, English, French Chinese, English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Royal Conservatory of Music ARCT Performer Piano Degree Canadian National Lifeguard UBC Immigration Diploma/Certificate