Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-46 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Simply said,

In his own words

I am looking for a companion, best friend, lover, a kind soul who genuinely respects herself and others, trusts with faith, lives each and every day for the moment while maintaining high morals and long term goals. It is important to be able to share, communicate and express our feelings, emotions and desires. A kind, gracious person who also has a strong love and passion for her family, friends and helping others. I find myself to be very kind, caring, generous, and romantic in nature and possess a very strong passion and love for my family, friends and helping others. I am extremely blessed and very grateful with the life I lead. I am looking for someone with the very same values. I tend to be extremely motivated, having set very high goals for myself in fields of interest. I look at real estate with a keen eye for investment, enjoy music as a hobby, and volunteer for our U.S. Veterans, U.S. Military and Allied Forces with love and compassion and as a way of endurung Freedom and Democracy! I enjoy time spent together with my partner enjoying many of life's beautiful opportunities. I remain content as well with time spent alone, discussing an investment opportunity with associates, writing music, excercising and taking long walks in and around the beautiful beaches and serenity that Miami has to offer. I enjoy the city in as much as returning to the farm for peace and solitude. I also enjoy fine and casual dining and the arts combined with great company and friendship. My hobbies include music, tennis, swimming and long walks amongst many other things.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Too many beautiful places to mention just a few!


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things


For fun

Enjoy the arts, dining out, traveling and certain types of sporting events.

Last read

"A Man On The Moon" by Andrew Chalkin



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Real Estate Investor / Developer Musician Volunteer U.S. Veterans, U.S. Military and Allied Forces
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
American born and raised of greek descent!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
I have a very strong faith in God!
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Very well rounded in many fields of interest.