Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 19-26 within 35 miles of Melbourne, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
My safe word will be "Whiskey

In his own words

In the words of Johnny Cash, "'I've been everywhere, man". I started off in New Hampshire, and I've lived all up and down the east coast, even tried out Nashville for a while (hint: I love water way too much to be landlocked). I'm a musician and a surfer, though probably not like any you've met before. I'm an INTJ personality, and I'm objectively a pretty smart guy. Generally, I prefer one on one interactions over groups. It gives you the chance to get deeper into conversations. I'm looking for someone interesting; a deep thinker, or an adventurer, or that special kind of crazy that's fascinating. Someone I can take out to see symphonies, and musicals, and rock shows, and go to quiet, romantic dinners. Then go surfing and kayaking with. Then just snuggle at home with. Yes, I'm a cuddler. Cuddling is the best thing ever.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

I love big dogs! Certain cats are OK too. Not the ones that demand your servitude. I'm not down with worshiping a pet.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Can't beat the beach! I love the water. I also like mountains, especially for skiing. I love visiting Boston, where I used to live, and New York. I might be moving to NY, so trying to get a better taste for it.


Berklee College of Music, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Pizza, in all of its glorious forms, is the epitome of culinary perfection. I seriously love pizza.

For fun

I love surfing. I'm no pro, but it's one of the things I look forward to most. And wakeboarding. And kayaking. Really any water sport.

Last read

I don't read books often, but when I do, it's usually on philosophy, or non-fiction. I'm an engineer at heart, I love understanding how things work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a Musician. I play all the cool instruments. You'll have to ask to find out which ones those are. And I'm a recording engineer and producer.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist No preference
I respect some peoples need for religion, my best friend is a devout christian, and we talk about it often. I just don't believe in it myself.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I'm thinking about getting my masters in music theory, so I can teach at the collegiate level.