Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Rancho Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 44-55 within 75 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm honest, kind, loving, smart, friendly and...

In his own words

I'm honest, kind, loving, smart, friendly and easygoing, loves to have fun!! I enjoy the outdoors, exploring new places, food, culture, day trips, staying home and cooking with you is fun. I have a nice home, great location! And not in debt, which is important to many! Love to travel, I've trek the jungles of Belize, floated down a underground river and ended up in most beautiful rain forest! Gone zip lining and river rafting in Costa Rica, met some of the nicest people in my travels, gone to Greece (Santorini), Spain and France, other great locations. As for the family! All I can say, when we're all together good food lots of laughter and good times! Friends, I know a lot people but have a small chosen group of friends I trust and they trust me! Kids! I love kids, but don't have any! I support charities that are kid related. I'm ethical and worked hard for what I have! I'm involved in my business, which makes it difficult to date, living in Palmdale is not a favorable place in a woman's desire to live. But it's home for the time being. My next move is to Thousand Oaks. If your looking someone with integrity and is loyal, knows the meaning of compromising, lets give this a chance. I'm sensitive and respectful to your needs. Good listening ear, romantic, I love music, enjoy the arts. I'm handy in fixing things. i'm much better in person or on the phone when meeting someone, I'm looking for a friendship that will blossom into a wonderful relationship! Thanks for reading.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris, Spain, Costa Rica, Cabo, the Greek Islands, Belize, Kauai and I would go again, just to explore each destination a little more. Cambria is my favorite place here in California. Anywhere with you!

Favorite things

Listening to music, live entertainment, having coffee in the AM. Driving to unknown destination! finding great restaurants. On the lake with the sea-doo. My Imac for editing. Being with you!

For fun

Love to travel, exploring new places in the US or oversea, do you have a passport? Going to the lake or river with the sea-doo, Laughlin Nv, I also enjoy staying home watching movies, dancing, listening to music, just having fun with you hopefully.

Last read

Newspaper, or trade journal, travel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Working on my degree.