Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 30-46 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Silly, goofy, serious, honest, and real...all in don't laugh...really...

In his own words

- Update - Felt the need to add this small but to the point update... I will not respond to anyone who does not have a picture posted. Sorry, if you think that's shallow, but hey, my ugly mug is out there for everyone under the sun to see. Having said that, please, oh please, post something recent that actually looks like you. I understand wanting to post a picture that puts you in the best possible light, but come on people. Why would you post something that is not an accurate, recent representation of yourself? That's just silly. Unless you enjoy seeing the disappointed look on a guy's face when he meets you for the first time? I look like my pictures...really. I don't have a big ol'beer gut. I'm 5'9" and weigh 165. I try to get a 2 mile jog in about 2 or 3 times a week. I try to stay in shape as time allows, but I'm certainly not an exercise fanatic. Oh and yes, I said “jog". I don't run. Who really does "run" anyway? lol Confident, fun, witty, guy who doesn’t take life or himself so seriously looking for the same in a woman. I have 2 great kids and I'm a good dad. Spending time with family and friends is something I consider important. Yes, I’m responsible. I have a job I enjoy. I own a home AND a car...and now is about the time you say, No way, really? lol Oh and I'm not into endless emails or texts for weeks before we actually meet. I find you really can't tell whether you're going to click with someone until you actually meet. That’s all for now. You can find out more when we talk…need to leave something for discussion, right?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I do like going to shows or concerts, or simply just sit at home hang out and listen to some music. Some recent places: Crocker Park, Bar Louie, Beachland Ballroom, Grovewood Tavern

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, but mainly listen to rock, progressive rock, blues, classic rock, and even fusion jazz. Not too much into Rap, Beastie Boys and Cyprus Hill are as rap as I get

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with family and friends. Playing freeze tag with my kids. Playing drums in a band. Home improvements...aka, fix everything that breaks ;-)

Last read

Great Demo! (work related mumbo jumbo) and a plethora of Software specific reference material...I know, sounds interesting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I like to refer to myself as a recovering Catholic, as at this point in my life, I'm more spiritual than religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral