Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Yeah I thought I was too cool for online dating as well but......

In his own words

I am all about working hard and enjoying life outside work. Work to live, not live to work. I do have ambitions and goals and would like to be a CFO one day soon. That being said, since I am doing numbers all day, everyday as an accountant, when I am not working, I like to be doing fun things. I am a boater out of Montrose Harbor, so if boating is your thing then you just found your new best friend this summer. :) Other hobbies include: Sporting events (Bears season tix holder, Sox, Bulls, Hawks and Hoosiers) Comedy Clubs, Bowling, going out to eat ( love outdoor restaurant patios), CONCERTS (live music junkie and many friends in the music business) and anything outside in the summer time. I also work out 5- 6 days a week as that is big part of my life . Family and friends mean the world to me, and I think its important people stay true to that.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I am a big dog person, but I don't have one. My little Jazmine i got when i was in college passed away a few years ago

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cities-New Orleans, NYC, San Fran, Vegas, Red Rocks, South Florida. Bars/music venues- A live One, Easy Bar, the Vic, Aragon, the Riv, Kingston Mines, The Space, Dublins, Lux Bar, Green Mill, Five Star, Park West, Lincoln Hall


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Tv-Modern Family, Game of Thrones, House of Cards ,Breaking Bad, Homeland, Walking Dead Music- Beatles; Stones,Pearl Jam,U2,Phish, the Dead,Tribe called Quest,Biggy,Daft Punk, Muse Radiohead, Phoenix, Foo Fighters, Stevie Wonder, Bruno Mars,

For fun

Boating, Live music, movies, sporting events (Bears season tix holder, Sox & Hawks fan), comedy clubs, road trips, festivals, anything outside in the summer, hanging with friends, Use to throw gynormous Halloween bashes at the Park West

Last read

The Life of John Lennon and currently reading Keith Richard's Autobiography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
The coolest Accountant you will ever meet. Not sure that is saying much though. I use to also manage a local funk band from Chicago as well, but had to give it up cause my day job was too demanding.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference