Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Clarence Center, NY, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles of Buffalo, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am extremely passionate about everything I...

In his own words

I am extremely passionate about everything I do....I have a very strong artistic side and really enjoy playing music (guitar / piano) - played professionally, in addition to my job in the aerospace field. I enjoy the outdoors and being out in my boat on Lake Erie during the Summer months, picnicing and checking out the waterfront sites. I try to catch as many concerts as I can, too. I am also a BIG-TIME gourmet chef and always love to try new food and drink recipes; I've been known to make a mean Southern Comfort Muddled Old Fashioned. I am proud to say that I have hundreds of kitchen gadgets that I no longer use (info-mercial casualties), but I do occasionally pick fights with my Kitchen Ninja.....Huaaa! I have always been a goal-oriented person and I am all about learning and new experiences. I feel that is important not to be set in your ways. I am fortunate to have traveled the world (India, the Philippines, Europe, US AND Cheektowaga, NY, while enjoyed the many different cultures. I am big on self-improvement and although I may not be perfect, hey, I'm working on it!! LOL. My friends describe me as unique because I am well-educated, outgoing, well-spoken, cultured, artistic, but I still manage to have a "slight" twist of Red-neck! As a musician, I try to listen to many forms of music: rock, pop, classical, alternative, some metal, blues, disco, and yes, country AND western. My faves: Peter Gabriel, Foo Fighters, The Noisettes, The Killers, Sting, The Creepshow, Sarah (Sin) Blackwood, U2, Tom Petty, The Beatles, The Tragically Hip, Radiohead, Wilco, John Mayer, Stevie Wonder, The Black Keys, Garbage, Earth, Wind and Fire, The Floyd Boys, Bach, Vivaldi and way to many other artists to list. Other interests: Impressing your parents But seriously....My ideal soulmate would be someone who is a down to earth, intelligent, goal-oriented fun-lover who “has it together”. Chemistry is key and I am looking for that special person who isn’t afraid to kick back and enjoy life with good food, conversation, music and vino! Could it be you? It could be you!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sportsman’s Tavern, Elmwood Strip... Occasionally, "Lounge Lizard" hangouts like The Yellow Jaguar and Brennan's......

Favorite things

Favorite Music: The Beatles, Radiohead, Peter Gabriel, The Tragically Hip, Wilco, David Bowie, Ithzak Perlman, Bach, U2 and so many more artists.

For fun

I am really into trying many different restaurants and enjoy local events and festivals.

Last read

Guitar Player Magazine… does that count? It motivates me to play more and spend much more $$$$$ on guitars and electronic gadgets.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have a very interesting career. I was an aerospace engineer for many years specializing in flight controls for military and commercial aircraft. I am now a business systems consultant / project manager – love my job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mixed mutt - German, French, Austrian, Polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I completed my Masters Degree (MBA) in 2007. It was both a challenging and rewarding experience. I also have an Associates and a Bachelors degree.