Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Ever been to Philippe's French Dipped Sandwiches?

In his own words

I love the outdoors! Camping and fishing are where I go when I close my eyes at night. It would be incredible to meet a woman that loved the outdoors but it isn't a deal breaker. Also, I'm a camera bug! I took a photography class about a year ago and now I'm usually running around with my camera in hand. It has opened a whole new world to me. I have photographed birds and other wildlife as well as beautiful Japanese Gardens and amazing moments in people's lives. Moments like the look of love in a young couples eyes, or the freedom of a young child as he bursts toward a playground the second his mother lets go of his hand. It blows me away how these moments can be so emotionally charged when you can see them frozen in time. A few months ago, I set out on a goal to tour and photograph all of California's Spanish Missions, a part of California's history that I had taken for granted. The things I've seen, learned and experienced have enriched my life forever. Next Sunday, I'm planning a day trip downtown via subway to visit Union Station, Olvera Street, Chinatown, Pershing Square and Angel's Flight. Even the meal stops are historic! I'm starting with an awesome breakfast at The Pantry, lunch at Philippe's French Dipped Sandwiches and dinner at Hop Louie in Chinatown. So, do you want to join me for some LA fun?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

My brother's dog is the greatest. I don't have a dog at home.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kern River fishing, Spanish Missions for photography

Favorite things

Fishing, movies, singing, photography, great conversations with great people. Didn't I just answer this?

For fun

I like to go to the movies, fishing or find interesting things to photograph. Mostly I like to hang out with family & friend's playing a game. I enjoy quality time and meaningful conversation.

Last read

Weekly World News j/k ...but let me know if you've heard of it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work and go to school but I have time for someone special.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me. I try to walk the narrow road, when I slip I try to get back on the road again.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I'm currently attending college part-time.