Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old woman | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that someone special.

In her own words

I'm looking for someone to be not only a romantic connection but a best friend. Someone I can trust and enjoy life with. I like long car rides, live music and relaxing evenings doing nothing but talking, watching movies or tv and enjoying one another's company. During football season I love watching the Steeler's games. I can get into your team as well but if it's against Pgh, you'll be on your own. I feel lucky to live near Lake Erie. I really enjoy boating or walking along the beach. Or even a drive around the peninsula. I like the simple things in life. I've found that material things aren't what brings happiness to your life. Making a decent living is essential but extravagence is not. I love to laugh. A sense of humor is very attractive to me. I enjoy comedy shows and movies and would like someone who also enjoys that. Not that I won't watch a good action movie. I'm a great compromiser. My friends would probably describe me as funny, caring, and a good friend to have. I'm a dog lover although I can't have one where I'm living at this time. If I could, my first choice would be a German Shepherd but I would fall in love with any dog. Even a cat but I am allergic to them. Probably not a good idea. I love music. I don't get people who can drive without the radio or cd playing. Live concerts are the best. I don't go to nearly enough of them but I would love to change that. It would be great to have a companion to enjoy that with. If you don't have a picture posted, please don't respond. Looks aren't the only thing or even the most important thing, but an attraction is necessary. If you think we would be a good match, let me know.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Walking / Hiking




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm still looking for my favorite travel destination although I have enjoyed winter vacations in Florida and summer vacations in Massachusetts. There are many places I haven't been so I think my favorite is yet to be discovered.

Favorite things

I like any live music. Going to live shows is a great night out. As far as my taste in music, I enjoy many different kinds. One exception would be rap. I, also, enjoy the outdoors and camping, especially campfires under the stars.

For fun

I love watching football, Go Steelers! I enjoy music concerts, movies and long drives just to get away. I try to get over to The White Turkey Drive In at least once a summer. A fun tradition.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Brown
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference