Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Hamburg, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
once in a while you get shown the light in the strangest of places if you look at it right" PICS PLEASE

In her own words

update 9/15/12 - please read my profile before contacting me. i truly mean what i say here, it's not fluff. when i say i'd like someone to weather the drama with me instead of creating it, i mean it. life is too short and throws you enough curve balls that i see no need to create more. i'd like to add that i'm looking for someone who has a positive take on life; someone who can find the positive when life is throwing you that curve ball! being a single mom with a full time job and a house to take care of, i mean it when i say my free time is limited. i'm looking for someone to spend my free time with, not a father for my children. im looking for someone who will be understanding about the demands on my time, and not threatened by them. I’m mom to 2 beautiful boys who are with me almost all the time. This means I have the best job in the world, but limited free time so I like to make the most of the time I have. To me, that means catching live music as often as possible, mostly rock. Love spending time with family and friends; going on hikes; swinging on the front porch; bike rides; the beach; camping. I’m low maintenance with a strong sense of who I am; looking for the same in you. It would be nice to meet someone to weather the drama with me instead of creating it. I have an optimistic disposition and hope you do too. I love to laugh, appreciate a smart sense of humor and people who dont take themselves to seriously. I value consistency, moral character, integrity, emotional and social intelligence, self-reliance, intellect, a solid and evident value system. Also, the security and sense of self that allows one to say “I’m sorry”, “I was wrong”, and “Please forgive me”. Those words can make all the difference.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views



Washington College, Chestertown, MD

Favorite things

I love music, appreciate most types except rap and country. I think modern family is genius.

For fun

live music, hiking, biking, snowshoeing



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference