Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Thats just how she is...

In her own words

I'm a small town girl living the big city life and I am loving it! Consistent hard work allows me to fill my time off with a combination of spontaneity, relaxation, and adventure. I love to laugh, and want someone to laugh with. I love to travel and try new things, and would love a partner in crime when doing so! I've read a lot of these and think its better to just write it from off the cuff and see what happens. Its more truthful that way. So here we go... I love road trips and Sunday funday adventures. I hate birds. I wear fake eye lashes sometimes. I love riding my beach cruiser. I love the sound of all the copy machines at Kinkos. I love listening to peoples laughs. I love the rain. I love REALLY high heels and can make a pair work in any situation! Little kids that have dressed themselves and look totally crazy puts a huge smile on my face. I think i'm better at playing sports than i really am.. I hate scary movies, why would I WANT to be scared? I fall asleep to my ipod. I have a Beta fish named Jimmy Page that i love. I love flying but hate the airport. I've swam in a mud pit and can tell you its amazing. I love a nice cold Stella on a hot summer day. I miss my best friend more then she can imagine. I have a Mini Cooper and feel like a race car driver when I'm in it. I like doing laundry. I love YouTube. I'm sassy and sweet and think it keeps things interesting :) I have a love/hate relationship with Beverly Hills. I love adventures and doing things on a whim. I love getting all dressed up and going out but am just as content in PJ's watching movies at home. Moving to LA is the best decision i've ever made. I’m great at driving Go-Carts! I have my lip pierced. I love taking really long showers. I often talk in circles when I'm excited but make sense at the end. I miss my big brothers. I work for celebrities, its just what i do though, not who i am. I love red wine. I’m a people watcher. I love to travel and have lived between LA and London for 5 years until recently. I love surprises and trinkets. I always wear a ton of bracelets. I love listening to people tell stories. I wish i lived in a hotel like Lindsay Lohan just for a bit. I'm a very "girly-girl" but surprisingly one of the most easy going people you'll meet. I like people that are a bit strange and crazy, they keep life interesting. I've learned that sometimes happiness can be as simple as sleeping in your own bed. I'm from Minnesota and think you wont find better people anywhere! I love Chinese food. I’m always cold. I love playing soccer even though I'm not good at it. Things still amaze me everyday, especially my friends. I love going to the movies. Culture day and doing things outside my comfort zone are some of my favorite days. I think the cure for everything is the ocean...especially the Indian Ocean! I love sending REAL cards still because everyone likes getting something special in the mail no matter your age. I love painting my nails. I love going to the drug store...they always have the best trinkets. I think a random act of kindness and passing it forward are many times underestimated and have seen first hand how it can change someone's life. I like to stay up late and sleep in when I have the chance. I'm super afraid of spiders...super!! I also say the word super all the time :) Now that you know a bit about me in a nutshell, here's what i'm looking for. Someone who is fun, whitty, and can make me laugh! Laughter really is the best medicine for life, especially in LA. Someone who is kind and thoughtful, but also witty with a bit of an edge...a guy that wants to have fun and experience all the amazing things there is to offer out here.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I have a Beta Fish named Jimmy Page that has somehow survived for 5 years...with my busy lifestyle he's the best option for me right now!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Melrose, farmers markets, Little Doms, Luna Park, anyplace in Venice, specialty cocktail bars like Roger Room, Pour Vous and St. Felix.


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

For fun

I like to do anything to get me out of the house. Going to movies, hiking, concerts, sporting events or anything fun going on in the city. I dont watch a lot of TV but love to snuggle up to a good movie.

Last read

Sex, Drugs and Cocoa Puffs by Chuck Klosterman



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a high profile nanny for an amazing family!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral