Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Evanston, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm fun, outgoing, laid back and very easy to talk to

In his own words

My name is Jeremy. I moved to the city about 7 months ago to begin grad school in Evanston. I'm a very friendly and outgoing person and I am very easy to get to know. I am a very open-minded individual and I have a heart for social justice and equality. I'm the kind of person who gets a feeling of empathy whenever I see a homeless person. I am very a very compassionate and caring individual and I tend to do whatever I can to make people happy. I love doing mission work and have been on six mission trips to Costa Rica and one trip to Guatemala. Music is a very big part of my life and my taste in music is very eclectic, as I like anything from classical to hard rock. I have also played the bass guitar for 10 years and have been told that I have a good singing voice. I love all kinds of sports including football(Bears), baseball(White Sox), basketball(Bulls) and hockey(Blackhawks). The thing in a woman that is most attractive for me is her brain. I really love stimulating and deep conversation and I think it is a must for me. As I am going to be a pastor, faith is a very important quality in someone that I date.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to vacation is Costa Rica! I have been there 7 times and I miss it whenever I'm not there.


Western Illinois University, Macomb, IL

Favorite things

Favorite Music: Flatfoot 56, The Homeless Gospel Choir, Postal Service, Explosions in the Sky, Death Cab for Cutie, The Appleseed Cast, Ascend the Hill TV Shows: Scrubs, Lost, Law and Order: SVU, King of Queens, Big Bang Theory

For fun

In my free time, I love exploring Chicago. I love going to the Wrigley Field and the Cell.. I also love going downtown and walking along Michigan Ave. In Evanston, I love going to Nevin's and Bar Louie!

Last read

Here are my favorite authors: John Grisham, Shane Claiborne, Rob Bell, John Shelby Spong, Marcus Borg, John Dominic Crossan, Brian McLaren, Paul Tillich, Walter Brueggemann, Bart Ehrman.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
My faith is very important to me. I am a progressive Christian and am very concerned with issues of social justice, equality and acceptance of everyone regardless of their race, gender, sexual orientation and religious affiliation
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral