Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Let your light shine! For we walk by faith and not by sight.

In her own words

I'm a young professional woman. My work with children is not just a paycheck for me. Service to children and their families will always be a very important part of my life. My life has changed a lot in the last year, but I have sincerely enjoyed the journey and can't wait to see what all is next. I strive to make time for life outside of work and have really started learning more about myself during that process. I LOVE going to the gym and participating in all the fun that awaits me when I'm there followed by treasured quiet time in the sauna! I've also taken lots of time and energy in building a healthier lifestyle and have definitely seen the benefits of making decisions aimed at good health. I've been blessed with an incredible church family with whom I enjoy each and every bit of quality time I can get with them. Even more so, I've strengthened my relationship with the Lord and continue to be open to being His "work in progress." I'm blessed to have an amazing family and some very special friends in my life. I can't imagine life without them. I firmly believe that God is in control and His plans for my life whatever they may be will undoubtedly far exceed anything I have in mind as this has most certainly been the case to date. My ideal match most importantly would be a gentleman with a heart for the Lord. That's an absolute must!!! I hope that he would love and respect me just as I am because that's what I would plan to do for him as well. I would also hope that he shares my love of children and family. Ultimately, I want to find someone to have fun with and share life with that has a strong relationship with God and is willing to grow as a team.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I don't have pets, but I absolutely love my parents' puppies. Whenever I get to travel and visit my parents, I get so excited to see their little puppies too!!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lots of the places that I listed in the "fun" section would apply here too! For travel, I really like visiting places with gorgeous scenery especially if there's a beach, or a lake. Really enjoy visiting my family as well.

Favorite things

Love contemporary Christian music, good times with family and friends, watching sports games, having game night, gym time, quiet time, church time, giving and receiving hugs from kids, and making a difference!

For fun

I'm a huge football fan (Dallas Cowboys and more). Gotta keep close tabs on SA Spurs too. Love going to the gym, spending time with family and friends, participating in church activities, game nights, movies, painting pottery, and much more.

Last read

My Bible!!!!! Also, "Redeeming Love, "The Mark of the Lion," "The Shack," and "Heaven is for Real." When I have time and find the right book, I've been surprised lately how much I can enjoy reading and just how relaxing it can be.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
My career is a combination of the educational and medical fields. I'm a pediatric audiologist. There's nothing like seeing a child hear mommy and daddy's voice for the first time!!! I'm so inspired by the amazing children I work with.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend a Baptist church and have done so throughout my life. My faith is the most important part of my life. I definitely want that in a significant other as well.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral