Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | La Crescenta, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles of Glendale, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Although I may not be be the man some girls think of as handsome.....but to her heart I'll carry the key.

In his own words

Life is much better with company and I am just looking for my co pilot. Never thought I would be making a classified ad for myself but here goes. Born and raised here in L.A. and love this city. Spent the past ten years working for professional baseball and living out of a suit case. So not your typical L.A. guy. I have a new job that keeps me somewhat local with a few weekends for travel so I can still scratch that itch. Because I still love to get away, and would love to have someone to share that with. I'm the biggest unbiased sports junky you'll ever meet. I try to play golf once a week and play softball with my dad's buddy's in the fall. Music is my daily therapy. I try to play piano and my guitar every day. My musical interests are ALL over the place. From folky singer song writer stuff to punk, reggae, the list goes on and on. I find humor in everything and I'm usually laughing about something. I love Wes Anderson movies and have a Step Brothers type sense of humor, and still cry during certain movies. In my spare time you'll find me at the gym trying to stay in shape, at a dive bar enjoying good conversation, or sniffing out live music somewhere. I'm just a guys guy who is always trying to be better. Without giving away too much, If you're actually ready to date and have time every once in a while to share in some adventures...shoot me a message. Here is the deal. I have a huge heart. Sometimes too big. I am just on here, using this as a different outlet to meet people. I don't have any hidden agenda. I'm not going to send you any pictures of body parts, ask for used underwear, or invite you over to my house for a first date. Just looking for her, thought I would try to look for her on the online dating scene. If she isn't on here, oh well, maybe I can meet some really great people. Would love to find someone who I can look forward to opening the door for.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Do not have a dog at the moment but will eventually have a Great Dane someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santa Anita, Downtown, Vegas, Any where with live music, Bigfoot Lodge, Kings Row, Any dive bar, Brennan's pub on Thursdays..

Favorite things

Finding new hole in the wall spots to eat, Learning new songs on the piano, Kings Hockey games, Playing catch.

For fun

Movies, Golf, Dive bars, Horse Races, Gym, Going for walks and hiking

Last read

Biography about Walt Disney



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in College sports
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: High school No preference