Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Dublin, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 75 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Find your voice

In her own words

Above all, I value my relationships with those close to me. I have been blessed with great friends and a wonderful, supportive family. Music has been an integral part of my life since I began playing the violin at the age of four, and, as a professional violinist and music professor, I am fortunate to have a job that allows me to pursue my passion for teaching and performing. During my free time, I enjoy yoga, swimming, going to the gym, and hanging out with friends. I am a bit of a nerd and have been known to read math and physics books for fun. (Yes, I realize it’s a somewhat unusual hobby!) I moved to California six years ago from New York City, but I have just recently relocated to the East Bay. I am excited to take advantage of the opportunities that the area has to offer. While I am always interested in making new friends, I am ultimately looking for a serious relationship with a man who is kind, empathic, loyal, and intelligent. Bonus points if you appreciate artistic endeavors!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to museums, concerts, restaurants, parks, etc. The company is more important to me than the activity.


Rice University, Houston, TX

Favorite things

The Daily Show; The Colbert Report; NPR (especially Wait Wait Don't Tell Me); I love Classical music, especially Brahms and Beethoven.

For fun

I love being active both mentally and physically, so I enjoy running and swimming as well as reading. Spending quality time with my friends and family is also very important to me.

Last read

I recently finished The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-time. I enjoy reading about current events and regularly read the New York Times online.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Music is my calling, not just my job. I am a classical violinist who loves performing as well as teaching. As a professor at a university, I have a job that allows me to do both.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I attend church each week, but I am very open to dating people of other faiths. Shared goals and values are more important to me than shared religious beliefs.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergraduate degree from Rice University, graduate degrees from The Juilliard School.