Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-52 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Finally Ready to Give it a Go

In his own words

Note: You must have a picture to contact me. Don't ask how much money I make or what kind of car I drive, if this is what is important to you please pass me by. I don't care how much money you make or what kind of work you do or if you even work, I don't care what you drive or what possessions you have, just be real, be you... I am very passionate about my work (don't really consider it work when you do something you love). I like to keep things simple, I am a private person when it comes to letting people into my circles, I take things slow and get to know people before letting them into that circle. If you become my friend I will have your back, I am loyal to the core and My family, friends, kids, dog, and my business mean the world to me, mess with them and I will bury you ! There now that all the serious stuff is out of the way, I'm pretty easy going a communicator someone who likes to motivate others into achieving their dreams, staying positive and living life to the fullest. I love animals especially my dog if you don't like animals and dogs in general don't message me, he's just like family and he can smell someone that is pretending, in other words if he don't like you I probably won't like you. Music plays the greatest role in my life, I love this business and have sacrificed many things in my life to do what I do. I genuinely love people hearing their stories, and getting to know all their quirks and passions. I am just looking for something yet nothing you know it when it happens, things can't be forced you either have chemistry or you don't, I like someone who is independent, strong willed, easy going, I know everyone has a little baggage there is no such thing as no drama lets be honest, but don't want it to rule your life. Someone who is not jealous, and thinks their going to change me, not happening...In the long run would like someone who is not materialistic, has a sense of humor, and we can have a good time regardless of what were doing even if its just coffee on the patio or sitting in a rocking chair when were 70 years old watching the sunset, not saying a word. Well that's a wrap if you want to know more email me..I am not perfect and don't expect you to be.. Just be real. Oh yea and I like women with pretty feet..LOL told you I'm not perfect.. Peace

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite things

Work hard, Play hard, soft spot for all animals and children, Faith in God, Love Basset Hounds,my country Have a deep respect for our soldiers and what they stand for, Love to drive fast, Chocolate and Starbucks!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference