Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Dunwoody, GA, USA | Seeking men 34-43 within 50 miles of Atlanta, GA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Awaiting My Prince

In her own words

I am awaiting the prince who will help color and change my world. I love to laugh, smile, hold hands, and give hugs! I want to meet someone whom I'm attracted to who shares my interests and who is funny, affectionate, and sincere. My view is that you only live once, and you should spend as much time in your life enjoying and experiencing the passions and interests that bring out the best in you. So I want to meet someone with whom I can savor life and share the things that make me a loving and fun person. I love making my partner feel special. I'm looking for a true partner who considers me his best friend. I'm emotionally supportive and highly value loyalty. The first things you'll notice about me are my smile and fashion sense. I love being social. There are so many things to do around town that allow for many enjoyable experiences, such as going to a Braves' or Falcons' game, seeing a great show at the Fox, going to a comedy club, or dining out. I even love to cook and bake. I make a mean spaghetti, and Indian-style chicken is my specialty. My Red Velvet Cake is a hit wherever I go! Music is my biggest passion. I was born in New Jersey but have been in Atlanta for 37 years; so I'm a Georgia Girl, and Atlanta is my home. Hey ya'll! I would love to meet someone who also enjoys being in Atlanta as much as I do. My friends describe me as being sweet, outgoing, a good listener, and a good leader. And they all tell me I look like I'm still in my 20s. Depending on the environment I'm in, I can be anywhere from introverted to extroverted, lively, and sexy! I'm more attracted to Caucasian guys; no offense to anyone, but it's just my preference. And if you don't have a picture posted, I'm not interested.... Thanks for reading about me, and if you like what you've read so far, I'd love to hear from you. And good luck with your search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I love dogs and birds! I would love to have a white cockatoo parrot one day that I would teach to sing, talk, and dance.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the Here to Serve Restaurants, Andrews Upstairs, Park Tavern, the Wild Wing Cafes, Cosmopolitan, the Punchline, Martinis and Imax at Fernbank, and the Perimeter area. I've been on Caribbean cruises, to Hawaii, and long to go to Australia.


Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I love 80s' music, danceable hip hop, New Age, Christian rock, popularized country, and techno music. I like comedy, drama, thriller, and action/adventure movies. I love Thai food, Chinese, hibachi, Indian, seafood, steak, pizza....chocolate....

For fun

Music is my passion: I love karaoke, concerts, and dancing. Cooking is a specialty! Sporting events, comedy clubs, movies, and shopping are all at the top of my list for things I enjoy in my down time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Market Research Recruiter
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: East Indian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religion doesn't play a big part in my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. From Emory University and a M.S. from Georgia State University.