Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Gambrills, MD, USA | Seeking men 22-30 in Maryland, United States

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Hi there : )

In her own words

I am friendly, honest, and easy-going. I enjoy trying new things, traveling, exploring new places, going on adventures, solving mysteries, watching sunsets on the beach, and spending time with friends. I like participating in church activities, helping others, and volunteering. I am passionate about the arts because they allow me to be creative. I enjoy listening to music and also teaching/performing/composing music. I also enjoy creating arts/crafts, photography, baking, and dancing. Science is another interest of mine. Specifically, how music affects the brain and also astronomy. I love watching meteor showers and looking at the stars. I am a supportive friend. I am good at listening and helping people with their problems. I enjoy making someone's day. I am thoughtful, dependable, sweet, and hardworking. I am a Christian. I believe that I am saved by grace through faith and that it is not my works that save me. It is important to me that I am not just talking the talk and showing up on Sunday with a smile but walking the walk daily. I would like to meet a man who is a Christian, loves the Lord, and lives their life for God. I also am looking for someone that is caring and supportive and someone with similar conservative values. Humor would also be a plus. I am excited to discover what God has in store for me and who He will bring into my life. Send me an email if you are interested! I look forward to hearing from you : )

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I have one cat. She is a tortie-tiger cat. She is very sweet and loves to play fetch.

Political views



University of Maryland, Baltimore County, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Music: Classical, Classical Crossover, Jazz, Rock, Pop, Alternative, Bluegrass...just about anything. Food: chocolate, Krispy Kreme Doughnuts, popcorn, pizza, Chick-fila

For fun

I enjoy exploring new places, shopping, going to the movies, classical concerts, and museums. I enjoy playing board games, baking, listening to music, creating art, and dancing. I enjoy going to church activities and spending time with friends.

Last read

The Bible- it gives me daily encouragement to keep going and live life for God. It helps me to look at my current circumstances and situations with a positive outlook and perspective knowing that God has a plan for me through all of it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a music teacher at an elementary school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a strong Christian and would like to meet a man who loves the Lord and is strong in his faith as well.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Will have a Masters degree by the end of August 2013!