Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Vero Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 250 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm excited about meeting someone special to...

In his own words

I'm excited about meeting someone special to build a relationship with and see where it leads. In a relationship, I'm not interested in playing games. I function best having honest and clear communication. I'm extremely passionate and serious about things I care about. At the same time I can kick back and have fun. Sometimes I like to do things spontaneously. As much as I desire companionship in a relationship, I also enjoy my independence or alone time. I feel it to be important to have balance in a relationship. I'm have a strong Faith in God and desire to be with someone that has the same. I would like to meet someone that I can develop a friendship with and see where things go! I desire each date to be like the first date; vibrant, exciting, and new. I like to be active, yet at the same time enjoy evenings just chillin watching a good movie....maybe holding my special girl. If you like to laugh and be like a kid sometimes we'll really have a good time! I do like to go out, maybe have a drink, dance, chill, whatever. I also have a deep appreciation for the arts. I enjoy live concerts, symphonies, musicals, etc. Hopefully you would enjoy these things as well. I'm open to try new things and take an interest in what you like.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I would like a nice walk in a park. This would be an opportunity for us to talk and get to know one another. We could go to dinner, a drink, or appetizer. We could get coffee. We could also go to a concert. Endless opportunities.


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

For fun

I enjoy spending quality time with friends and family. I like going to the beach, exercising , golf, going to different restaurants, watching movies, going to concerts, playing the keyboard etc.. I would like to take weekend getaways (travel)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
God is my foundation!
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference