Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Franklin, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It's time.

In her own words

I am looking to find someone to share my life with. That could be going out with a group of friends or doing something with just the 2 of us. I love going to Steelers, Penguins, and Pirates games. I really enjoy kayaking!!! Time on the river is always a good time! I enjoy traveling too. I have paraglided off of the Swiss Alps. I am good with hanging out at home and watching movies too. I hope to find someone who would like to learn more about me and share his world with me. If this is you, please drop me a line so we can get to know each other a little better. If you like dogs or have a dog that is great too! I hope to hear from you soon!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is a large part of my life. She and I walk together daily.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a well traveled individual. I have been all over Europe several times. I enjoy exploring new places. I enjoy geocaching because it takes me to new places and gives me a chance to be outdoors and take some nice hikes. On the river in a kayak!!!

Favorite things

I like most types of music although country is not one of my favorites. Being an Italian girl, I love Italian food. I also love good seafood which is hard to get around here. Of course my dog is one of my favorite things too!

For fun

I am very active as an emergency responder for animals. I also teach some canine behavior classes. I love kayaking. It is so relaxing. I enjoy geocaching & being outdoors. I also enjoy a nice evening watching a movie or playing a game. Go Steelers!

Last read

The daily newspaper. However, most of my reading includes animal behavior or animal rescue books. I do a lot of reading for work too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Being in the education field, that gives me some free time in the summer. Although, this year I am teaching summer school. I also do a lot of volunteering in the animal rescue and response fields as well as with the local Humane Society.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have a strong connection to my Italian heritage. My family has helped to make me who I am today.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference