Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Do what you love and the rest will come!

In his own words

I am driven by my dreams which have become my reality. Self employed running my entertainment company is what I do for my day job. Ironic that I perform at over 40 weddings a year and I am still single in search of that special someone. I enjoy a quick wit, good food, outdoor activities, travel, skiing, camping, family etc. Music is my business and living life to the fullest is my passion! Sharing life's adventure with someone is what I am looking for. So more about me: I am ambitious, self motivated, loyal and believe in respect and integrity as keys to one persons success in life. I have no interest in your latest clothing purchase or Reality TV shows. My interest lies in what makes you the person you are today. Are you looking for a grounded person with a great family, sense of humor, funny wit, big heart and smile to match? I love a good debate about ethics, politics or just about anything that will open my mind to an honest point of view. I have learned that life is not all Black and White so tell me about your Grey and I'll listen. You want to get away hit the slopes, go camping maybe Hawaii? Lets go! I can get away anytime I want. Life is to short to wait for "It" to happen. You have to make it happen for yourself and that's just what I do! I look forward to meeting you...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

ECCO, La Cave, Sandpiper (The dirty bird), El Matador, The Harp Inn, Blue Beat if I'm with my bros, Sushi Zen


Berklee College of Music, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Spending time with great friends, Family, going on vacation and enjoying conversation with anyone that can open my mind to new ideas . Keep it simple and enjoy life more :)

For fun

Snow skiing, Camping at Lake Mohave, Going to Lake Powel, Playing racquet ball, relaxing on the beach, Visiting with friends, hiking and visiting family.

Last read

Branding for dummies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Self employed
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference