Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old woman | Deerfield Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 58-68 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The adventure begins with that first hello and ends with love and a romance that's everlasting.

In her own words

I Love life... free spirit, energic, romantic countrygirl.. Looking for that special someone who will make my heart race, and my knees weak. I love old movies, music, dancing, holding hands on those long walks. I golf, but look more convincing when there are rolling tennis, and speed walk. I'm a nature lover as well. I look forward to the future and hope that there is that perfect someone who appreciates my romantic side. Showing emotions and feelings are a plus. Laughing at all the silly things in life is a must. There is a whole world out there to explore so why waste a moment..... I enjoy traveling, and sports, movies, quiet dinners, and dancing, as well as cuddling at home reading that great novel, or watching a good movie...It's not the where or when, but the who you're with that makes it great. , You have to be a sports fan, as I'm a Heat fanatic...Giants, Yankees, tennis,,,pretty much most sports. Must be family oriented as my children and grandchildren are so important in my life. I'm looking for it all...the butterflies in your stomach when you first meet, that continues on forever and ever..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

First time since I"m two years old that I don't have a dog. I lost both of my dogs within a year of each other..very hard to lose your best friends...If you're a dog lover you'll understand,

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Beaches in Bermuda, Anywhere in Italy, St. Petersburg for sight seeing, New York City for everything..Anywhere I go and enjoy myself is a favorite place..It could be right around the corner.

Favorite things

There is nothing better than to stay at home on a rainy day, watching the rain, listening to the thunder, knowing you are safe, in the arms of your lover, friend, and partner.

For fun

Love the outdoors, star watching on a clear night, getting together with friends and family....almost anything when you're with someone who enjoys all of life, as I do.

Last read

James Patterson is a favorite,,,but I also run the gambit from romance to mysteries as well as informative journals and true life adventures.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral