Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

musicalmoon8

28 year old woman | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nothing is worse than missing an opportunity that could have changed your life.

In her own words

I am originally from SE Minnesota. I lived and worked in the Twin Cities previously, moved away for a new job, then came to my senses and moved right back! I am delighted to be back in this area and reconnecting with good friends. I am sometimes a little directionally challenged (ok, most of the time, and all of these construction detours really don't help) so being back in a familiar city suits me just fine! I really value a great sense of humor as I think laughter can make even the worst situation just a little bit better. I love trivia of all kinds, and I find it almost impossible to put down a crossword puzzle without finishing it. My car radio is almost always tuned to a country station and turned up way too loud. After work, I often enjoy catching up with friends. I am not particularly athletically coordinated, but I'm always up for something new! I am very close to my mother's family and wish I could spend more time with them. I don't have any nieces or nephews yet, but I have an almost two-year-old godson who I have somehow managed not to spoil rotten (I'll keep trying though). I look forward to being a fun aunt who plays hide-and-seek and looks for any opportunity to go out for ice cream. I am not perfect by any stretch of the imagination, but I try to be good to others. I believe everything happens for a reason. It can be difficult to believe in times of stress, but things do tend to work out in the end. I am looking for someone with a good heart and a great sense of humor. Someone who has a close relationship with his own family, who values his friends, and who appreciates the simple things in life. If that sounds like you, I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Duluth, MN is my favorite vacation spot, especially in the fall when the leaves start changing.

College

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Country music, celebrity news, crossword puzzles, Sudoku, historical fiction, comedies, daily calendars, 3 day weekends, getting together with friends, random thoughts of the day

For fun

Movies, Netflix, concerts, spending time with family and friends, Tuesday trivia nights with coworkers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a health system as an analyst supporting hospital billing and payor contracts. Fascinating stuff, I know!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Irish which explains why I never tan, only burn!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I go to church regularly. Sometimes I really don't want to go but I'm always glad I did afterwards. It would sure be nice to have someone to go with me!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral