Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Seal Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I split my time between Pasadena and Seal Beach :)

In her own words

I'm caring, affectionate, and every now and then, fancy a fine episode of SpongeBob Squarepants. I may align with the average school-teacher stereotype: professional, organized, and goal-oriented, but that's not to say I can't let loose and have fun. I make a mean chocolate chip cookie, give stickers for good behavior, and if you're looking for someone who loves to cuddle, simply show me a cricket (my greatest fear) and I'll likely spring straight into your loving arms! Upon first glance, I appear sweet and innocent and although I won't dispel either adjective, I'm proud to announce that I am a woman of many facets and character traits and am proud of the goals I have and will continue to accomplish. I earned my bachelor's degree in liberal studies with a focus in music as well as a master's degree in education and a multiple subject teaching credential from Azusa Pacific University in Sunny, Southern California. I like to describe myself as artsy yet edgy, classy and creative. I have been nicknamed 'water baby', a proud portrayal of my passion for wakeboarding, swimming, and soaking up the sun. My greatest regret: I was born in a hospital as opposed to a lake, river, ocean, or pool haha! My dad is heavily into tennis and he recently got me into the sport as well...enjoy watching and learning as much as I can about the sport. I try and live an active, healthy lifestyle, experiencing all that California has to offer! I have a sound appreciation for music, enjoy playing piano and guitar, am educated in music theory, and listen to everything from blues to rock to country and pop. When I am not teaching, I enjoy music journalism, interviewing the talent of independent songsters and songstresses and consider writing reviews of bands, artists, albums, and live shows a thrilling form of therapy! I would love to meet that special someone who has it all going on: a stellar sense of humor, kind, optimistic, and respectful...someone who loves children and animals, is ambitious and driven, can kill the occasional house bug, and encourage me through THEIR actions to better my own life in all aspects. My family is my world and my everything -- the most attractive quality in any man is a loving heart with a passion for HIS family as well. I need someone who will pull me out of my shell and show me a good time while still respecting my independence and self-sufficiency. I am attracted to more than just beauty, but a man of depth and faith who will preach with his actions and not with his words. 'Chemistry' is about SO much more than looks -- rather, chemistry is about finding my best friend, the one who I can laugh with, let loose with, and be comfortable in my own skin with. I'd love to get to know you further if you're interested. Send me a message and let me know what's up! Hope you're having a great day! :) Warmly, Meagan

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hotel Cafe (live music), House of Blues, Seal Beach, Lake Nacimento


Azusa Pacific University, Azusa, CA

Favorite things

Live music, the beach, swimming, wakeboarding, Panda Express, WingStop, my cat Melody, earrings, writing

For fun

Writing music reviews for my online music blog, writing poetry, attending concerts, riding roller coasters, shopping for earrings, wakeboarding, soaking up the sun...

Last read

Rolling Stone Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Education / Teacher / Professor
I used to teach Fifth grade at a Catholic elementary I substitute teach for elementary, middle, and high school grades while taking classes to clear my multiple subject credential.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MA education