Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Palisades Park, NJ, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Meeting by chance, staying by choice

In his own words

The unintended consequences of spending my 20’s as an avid reader of classic literature, besides hoping one day to become a novelist, poet, or artist, was discovering the idea of the man I wanted to become, one part heartfelt and hopeless romantic mixed with a splash of curious intellectualism and a good measure of becoming the most interesting person I would know at age 60, shaken with a passionate enthusiasm and served in a glass of honest clarity. Fortunately my professional life has steered me away from the path of the novelist and artist and has led me to one that is more practical and well grounded. The sensible and responsible adult balanced with the passionate and spontaneous youth who still laughs too loud, smiles too much, and at times sees the world through the wide eyes of an 8 year old. I still enjoy a mint chocolate chip sundae with whip cream and chocolate sprinkles on top after a long day of spreadsheets, meetings, and email. I’ve also learned that my ideas of the person I want to share the rest of my life with doesn’t matter. It all starts with great conversation where there is never enough time and the little there is passes at the speed of light. The conversations become moments along a string that outline a wonderful friendship. And when every little thing we could not foresee or control works out it secretly and without warning turns to love. I may never find it again, but I’ll settle for great conversation and memorable moments. A little warning though, I still enjoy driving fast with the windows rolled down and the music loud on warm sunny days. Singing, dancing and laughing is an absolute must.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Discovering small places that no one knows about that have the best food, coffee, etc... or just good food and wine with an incredible view. Its one part adventure and two parts experience.

Favorite things

Favorite color- blue; Favorite book - Don Quixote; favorite author - John Steinbeck (not the books that everyone read in high school but the lesser known works); favorite movie - Gladiator; favorite thing to do - walking in a field of grass.

For fun

Spending time with family and friends. Whether its family dinners and special occasions or going out all night discovering the city, its the company that matters the most. Then there are those memorable moments, crazy at times, funny, heart warming.

Last read

Popular Science, New York Times, selected topics in an instructional manual (don't need to read all of the instructions just the important parts)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Korean-American. Lived in the Northeast all my life.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree