Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Mamma I go again...

In her own words

Though I am truly loving my independence, I am in search of that special guy to come home to at the end of the day. I come with a bright smile and infectious laugh, a giving heart and a patient ear...I've learned to look at the "sunny side" of life, and I appreciate each to its fullest. I love surrounding myself with people and thriving on their energy...I'm definatly a "people person." I enjoy "adventures" (though I'm not exactly Indiana Jones), the occasional spurt of spontenaity, and, yes...I am a romanctic at heart (there's no doubt about it!). Though I tend to have a carefree spirit, my rock and foundation is my beautiful 5-year old daughter. She is my world...I feel truly blessed every day that I look in her eyes. Motherhood has taught me so much about myself...I am so grateful to have my little princess. Through experiencing past relationships, I am able to find the positive in that I now know what I want and need in my life. I grew from each connection, learning more about myself. I am in search of a man with a good heart, someone who is compassionate, patient understanding. He should have a fantastic sense of humor, be humble, and truly appreciates me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Yoga




I like Cats, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local: Santana Row, Wine Country, Santa Cruz, SF. Travel: Mexico !!! On my wish list: Fiji


San Francisco Conservatory of Music, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Music! Dancing! Tv: Scandal Food: Sushi, Avocado Eggrolls, everything I'm a foodie :) Drinks: Jasmine tea, Mojitos.

For fun

I enjoy live music, an eclectic variety of food, and even an occasional chick-flick. Dancing. Beach and swimming .

Last read

Sometimes a good mystry novel is just what I need...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am an opera singer and a teacher. I teach voice, piano and music at the elementary school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, German, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral