Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Amherst, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 50 miles of Buffalo, NY


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Without music, life would be a mistake.

In his own words

To put it simply, I am looking for a companion with whom to share and reflect on life's experiences. I am a hopeless romantic and I still like to believe in the idea of a soul mate. Sharing common interests with someone would be nice. Although someone with different interests might be able to turn me on to something I have missed and vice-versa. Now for a little bit about myself. I am intelligent, kind, caring, and compassionate. I am a little more sensitive than most. I value integrity, morality, honesty, and loyalty. Too many people, these days, have no interest in being decent human beings. I generally stick to music, film, and sports to pass the time. I love all types of games. That does include video games, to warn those of you that don't like guys who play them. I generally watch sports more than I play. Although I do play softball during the summer, albeit poorly. I am very passionate about music. I generally listen to indie music. I'm also very interested in film. I am also a horror junkie. I will watch even the worst horror movies. I love to laugh at really poorly made movies. I love traveling and seeing new things. I love the outdoors (camping, hiking, or being on water in some capacity).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Maine, Cedar Point, Bahamas, DC, Los Angeles, Boston, Cleveland, Pittsburgh, Toronto, and Montreal.


State University of New York College at Potsdam, Potsdam, NY

Favorite things

Radiohead, Simpsons, Seinfeld, Arctic Monkeys, Waking life, Fleet Foxes, St.Vincent, Top Chef, Breaking Bad, Always Sunny, Hero, Donnie Darko, Eternal Sunshine, Arcade Fire, Star Wars, M. Ward, My Morning Jacket, Iron and Wine, Passion Pit

For fun

I love going to concerts, sporting events, and amusement parks. I love to be with friends and socialize.

Last read

Replay by Ken Grimwood



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Business Administration, Potsdam State