Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Mountain View, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-58 within 25 miles of Los Altos, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Travelin' man

In his own words

Hello! I’m a transplant to the Bay Area that just LOVES this California weather! It allows me to indulge in my outdoor activities such as Inline skating (rollerblades), cycling (road and mtn.), skiing, camping, and skydiving along with many more too numerous to list. I am always open to try new ways of staying fit and having fun at the same time. Moving to the Bay Area has opened the doors to all sorts of ethnic restaurants in which I truly enjoy sampling, especially after a good movie since I am a dyed-in-wool cinema buff. Viewing over 100 films a year is the norm for me, seeing almost everything from the Hollywood–formula stuff to ALL the Independents and sometimes even the weird/bizarre ones! Though sometimes I wonder if I am using the film just as an excuse to eat popcorn....guilty pleasure? My musical interests range from “da Blues” to Beethoven, Zappa to Tony Bennett, Spyro Gyra to the Sex Pistols. I am looking for a long term committed relationship with someone to be with. When it comes to winding down at the end of the day, nothing beats a glass of wine and some smooth jazz by the fireplace. Ahhh, life IS good! Would you care to join me?

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like live Jazz, Blues, and Comedy clubs to relax. I travel to Europe often, but wish to see other places - with a travel partner.

Favorite things

My music interests are from the Classics to classic Rock n Roll, Blues to the Bizarre. Sorry, no hiphop/rap. After a good hike or bike ride, I really like going out and eating at ethnic restaurants since I don't spend too much time watching TV.

For fun

On weekends I really like outdoor sports like rollerblading, skiing, cycling, or hiking but just hate doing them alone. I like to go on FUN dates that gets me outdoors and see new sights.

Last read

I finished the book "Shattered Air" after my latest trip to Yosemite. It's a book about Half Dome and lightning strikes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I try to live by the Golden rule every day.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference