Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Seymour, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short. Let's have fun!

In her own words

Hey guys, I'm a teacher with a bit of a crazy schedule, but things are slowing down. I just finished my master's degree, so I'm happy to have more free time! In that time, I enjoy cooking, listening to music, and just having fun with friends.. People tell me that I'm pretty easy to talk to. I love to laugh and I love getting to know people. I'd like to meet someone who enjoys life. I admire people who put their all into everything they do. I'm president of a philanthropic organization in my community, and I'm active in my church. Giving back is important to me. Although I teach English at a public high school, I also have a degree in music. I really enjoy home decor and gardening, and I also have a passion for food and wine. If I took another route in life, I probably would have gone to culinary school. I also love acting in community theatre. I love spending time with friends and family when I have free time. It might be going out to dinner or staying in. I love checking out new places, but I also love just having everyone over for a backyard party. That's probably why summer is my favorite season. :) I love seeing new places and meeting new people. Although I live in Seymour, I enjoy making my way around the region. I definitely have a soft spot for Louisville, KY. I once lived in the area, and I enjoy the local dining scene. I also enjoy Indianapolis. I'm looking for someone who is fun and open to experiencing new things. Life is short, and I don't want to miss a thing!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lousiville, KY, especially downtown, NuLu, and Frankfort Ave.

Favorite things

Food: local ingredients, sushi, Italian, wine. Activities: I'll try anything once. I enjoy anything from hanging out in the great outdoors to strolling through modern art museums.

For fun

Spending time with family and friends is always at the top of my list. I also love traveling.

Last read

I'm currently reading Jeff Shaara's Rise to Rebellion. I love historical fiction! Also, my favorite book is To Kill a Mockingbird, and I'm lucky enough to have the opportunity to teach it every spring.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have degrees in music and education.